Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 5580

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (30452)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21256)

Mystery & Detective (15358)

Literary (8324)

Science Fiction (6844)

Fantasy (5649)

Classics (4807)

Historical (4329)

Thrillers (4038)

Christian (3839)

Erotica (3223)

Poetry (2884)

Short Stories (2616)

Contemporary Women (2032)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27327)

History (23157)

Business & economics (23034)

Religion (19883)

Human Science (17883)

Health & fitness (16265)

Nature, recreation and sports (16235)

Biography & autobiography (15501)

Education and Study aids (14303)

Science and Technics (13814)

Arts (11819)

Computers (9262)

Medical (6343)

Esotericism, Occult (5230)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (355963)

French (31092)

German (5950)

Spanish (19841)

Italian (36727)

 

Protection

All (355963)

DRM Free (18116)

DRM (337291)

More options

The 2013 Voiceless Anthology

by Voiceless

A collection of the best entries in the inaugural Voiceless Writing Prize, designed to recognise the best Australian short fiction and non-fiction that has at its heart the place of animals in the world we have...


Wives, Mistresses and Matriarchs: Asian Women Today

by Louise Williams

These are the untold, true stories of the women of Asia, the stories of Prime Ministers, factory labourers, business magnates, mistresses and prostitutes in a region which is facing the most profound social...


Healing Psoriasis: The Natural Alternative

by John O. A. Pagano & Harry K. Panjwani

A leading researcher shares natural remedies for psoriasis

According to the National Psoriasis Foundation, at least seven million people in the U.S. and more than 100 million worldwide suffer from this chronic...


What a Friend We Have in Jesus: Inspiration from the Beloved Hymn

by Emily Biggers

Overflowing with thoughtful devotions, prayers, memorable quotations, and Bible promises, you’ll find the blessings, encouragement, joy, and comfort your heart truly desires.

 

 


High Plains Hearts

by Janet Spaeth

Travel to the plains in three North Dakota romances where dreams grow big and hearts are drawn to love.

 


God Hearts Me: Daily Devotions for a Girl's Heart

by Various

Introducing God “Hearts” Me, a brand-new daily devotional featuring 365 readings that will encourage your heart with regular reminders of God’s love.


Newton's Laws of Attraction

by M.J. O'Shea

Rory was Ben's oldest and best friend until senior year of high school, when they confessed they'd harbored feelings for each other all along. They enjoyed only a few months of happiness until Ben chose closeted...


The Billabong

by Jack Byrne

Having long ago lost his wife and children, cattleman Jim Kelly works the family farm in the harsh 1800s Australian outback, most days wondering why he bothers. That question is foremost in his mind when a venomous...


The One Year Devos for Teens

by Susie Shellenberger

With so many pressures from friends, parents, and teachers sometimes it's hard to know where to turn. Best-selling author and Brio magazine editor Susie Shellenberger reveals the energy and purpose that can...


Digging James Dean: A Nina Zero Novel

by Robert Eversz

A death in the family reunites ex-con turned paparazza Nina Zero with her long-lost sister, who now touts herself as a successful real estate agent from Seattle. Who cares if the sister looks like she's lived...


Dream Reaper: And Other Tales From the Multiverse

by M J Carambat

Four poignant tales of humanity collected from the billions of stories drifting through the multiverse: Dream Reaper Emmie knew what was coming...what was coming for her. No one would hear her screams in this...


The Hidden Life of Jesus

by Deacon Norman Alexander

The Hidden Life of Jesus invites readers to journey through crucial historical moments. Have you ever considered the relationships of Adam, Cain, and Enoch to the life of Moses? We are all aware that Moses is...


Summer's Drowning

by Gregory Jon Schaffer

"Summer's Drowning" is a collection of relationship poems, written separately over a period of twenty years. This collection, taken in its entirety in the order presented, tells a story of a relationship between...


Fire Flight

by John J. Nance

From New York Times bestselling author and "master of the airborne thriller" John J. Nance comes Fire Flight, a ripped-from-the-headlines adventure about the extraordinary pilots who risk their lives flying...


My Favorite Book

by Regina McClinton Jackson & Rodriguez Joel

This book is a scrapbook of your child, grandchild, niece, nephew, or any preschooler in your care. It is designed to encourage preschoolers to read. By making preschoolers the stars of the book, it will encourage...


Through A Mother's Eyes: Poems of Love, Loss and Moving Forward

by Jackie Louise Barreau

How would you cope with losing not one, but two young children within three months of each other? This author did, and her inspiring story is weaved throughout the poems and quotes she has written. Based around...


The Case of the Ruby Slippers

by Martha Freeman

With the help of their rambunctious dog, Hooligan, seven-year-old Tessa and ten-year-old Cammie, daughters of the first female president, investigate when Dorothy's ruby slippers vanish while on loan to the...


Camp Colt to Desert Storm: The History of U.S. Armored Forces

by George F. Hofmann & Donn A. Starry

The tank revolutionized the battlefield in World War II. In the years since, additional technological developments--including nuclear weapons, ballistic missiles, computer assisted firing, and satellite navigation--have...


Finding Noel: A Novel

by Richard Paul Evans

A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift, and The Christmas List. The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series...


Becoming Native to This Place

by Wes Jackson

The New World -- this empty land dazzlingly rich in forests, soils, rainfall, and mineral wealth -- was to represent a new beginning for civilized humanity. Unfortunately, even the best of the European settles...