Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 5769

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28354)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19636)

Mystery & Detective (14260)

Literary (8024)

Science Fiction (5557)

Fantasy (5144)

Historical (4024)

Thrillers (3803)

Christian (3362)

Classics (3049)

Erotica (2845)

Poetry (2571)

Contemporary Women (1872)

Short Stories (1862)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26055)

History (21996)

Business & economics (21980)

Religion (18263)

Human Science (16729)

Nature, recreation and sports (15391)

Health & fitness (15381)

Biography & autobiography (14736)

Education and Study aids (13225)

Science and Technics (13104)

Arts (9231)

Computers (9087)

Medical (6049)

Esotericism, Occult (4909)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (329691)

French (27789)

German (5375)

Spanish (18734)

Italian (28018)

 

Protection

All (329691)

DRM Free (16096)

DRM (313392)

More options

Empire of Bones

Ashtown Burials #3

by N.D. Wilson

Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the third book of the Ashtown Burials series, an action-packed adventure...


Talks To Farmers

by Charles Haddon Spurgeon

Pastor Charles Haddon Spurgeon was one of the most popular religious speakers of his era, and by some estimates, he preached to ten million followers over the course of his career. Spurgeon made it his mission...


Perfect Pies & More: All New Pies, Cookies, Bars, and Cakes from America's Pie-Baking Champion

by Michele Stuart

After the success of Perfect Pies, National Pie Baking Champion (27 times!) Michele Stuart went back into the kitchen—the same kitchen in Vermont where she first dreamed up the award-winning creations that...


The Litter of the Law

Mrs. Murphy #21

by Rita Mae Brown

Rita Mae Brown collaborates with feline co-author Sneaky Pie Brown in a new mystery starring Mary Minor “Harry” Haristeen, the curious cat detectives Mrs. Murphy and Pewter, and Tee Tucker, the valiant crime-solving...


Monster in Miniature

by Margaret Grace

This miniaturist is in BIG trouble...

For a festive Halloween project, Geraldine Porter and her granddaughter, Maddie, set out to create a multi-story haunted dollhouse. But their holiday fun turns to fear...


The Complete Holistic Dog Book: Home Health Care for Our Canine Companions

by Jan Allegretti & Katy Sommers

Naturally, you want the best for your canine companion's body, mind, and spirit. Ensure a lifetime of tail wags and dogged good health with THE COMPLETE HOLISTIC DOG BOOK. Animal healers Jan Allegretti and Katy...


Amsterdam: A History of the World's Most Liberal City

by Russell Shorto

An endlessly entertaining portrait of the city of Amsterdam and the ideas that make it unique, by the author of the acclaimed Island at the Center of the World

Tourists know Amsterdam as a picturesque city of...


God and The King

by Marjorie Bowen

England's Glorious Revolution of 1688 was a time of confusion and upheaval in virtually every domain, including religion, politics, and even the social class system. Fans of historical fiction will appreciate...


The Radio Detectives Under the Sea

by A. Hyatt Verrill

Tom Pauling takes a journey to the tropics in this volume of the popular Radio Detectives series. Always fascinated by new technologies, Tom and his traveling companions check out diving suits and submarines...


The Radio Detectives in the Jungle

by A. Hyatt Verrill

Tom Pauling and his pals are at it again in The Radio Detectives in the Jungle. Bolstered by their mastery of crystal-set radio technology, these intrepid youngsters match wits with some nefarious characters...


The Radio Detectives

by A. Hyatt Verrill

Enthralled by the emerging technology of radio, young Tom Pauling begins building rudimentary radios of his own. But what begins as a harmless hobby leads Tom and his buddies into a shadowy world of intrigue,...


Uncle Wiggily's Adventures

by Howard R. Garis

The Uncle Wiggily series of children's stories began to appear in newspapers in the early decades of the twentieth century. Soon afterwards, the tales began to be collected in book form. The stories in Uncle...


Magic and Witchcraft

by Anonymous

Dip into the mysterious world of sorcery with this comprehensive take on the topic. Published anonymously due to the incendiary nature of the subject matter, Magic and Witchcraft offers a historical overview...


Micromegas

by Voltaire & Peter Phalen

French Enlightenment philosopher Voltaire is best remembered for his novel Candide, but he was a prolific writer who produced works in virtually every literary genre. In this story, Voltaire actually plays a...


A Marriage Under the Terror

by Patricia Wentworth

Later in her career, Patricia Wentworth created the beloved mystery series featuring stalwart amateur sleuth Miss Silver. In this, her first novel, Wentworth spins a gripping tale about a doomed pair of lovers...


The Pocket Idiot's Guide to Home Inspections

by Mike Kuhn & Bobbi Dempsey

For home buyers and home sellers.

Here is the first how-to that addresses the needs of both buyers and sellers, making it the perfect companion to the bestselling The Complete Idiot's Guide to Buying and Selling...


Miracle Gold: A Novel

by Richard Dowling

This epic novel begins with a mysterious girl taking a journey by train and a loving mother making a Faustian bargain with a gallant but nefarious figure. Author Richard Dowling spins an intricate mystery from...


Dawn of the Morning

by Grace Livingston Hill

For romance readers who are looking for stories that are a little tamer than the racy tomes that tend to dominate bookshelves today, Grace Livingston Hill's body of work is a welcome respite. In Dawn of the...


The Enchanted Barn

by Grace Livingston Hill

Shirley Hollister is faced with a harrowing situation. She, her ailing mother, and her younger brothers and sisters have been evicted from their small flat, which is slated for demolition. Desperate for a place...


Exit Betty

by Grace Livingston Hill

What would you do if you were duped into marrying your own stepbrother? That's the conundrum facing Betty, the beautiful heroine of this charming romance novel from Grace Livingston Hill. Initially fragile and...