Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (26418)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20133)

Mystery & Detective (13545)

Literary (8047)

Science Fiction (4913)

Fantasy (4381)

Historical (3948)

Thrillers (3569)

Christian (3378)

Classics (3013)

Poetry (2725)

Erotica (2535)

Contemporary Women (1895)

Short Stories (1856)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25985)

History (22370)

Business & economics (21250)

Religion (19767)

Human Science (16917)

Health & fitness (15533)

Nature, recreation and sports (15224)

Biography & autobiography (14952)

Education and Study aids (13919)

Science and Technics (13638)

Arts (10575)

Computers (7802)

Medical (6401)

Esotericism, Occult (4857)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (327937)

French (4296)

German (4946)

Spanish (16540)

Italian (8103)

 

Protection

All (345514)

DRM Free (17365)

DRM (327937)

More options

Crescendo

Hush, Hush #2

by Becca Fitzpatrick

Now in paperback, the New York Times bestselling sequel to Hush, Hush!

Despite starting a relationship with Patch, her guardian angel (whose title is the only angelic thing about him), and surviving an attempt...


Silence

Hush, Hush #3

by Becca Fitzpatrick

This special paperback edition of the third book in the New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush saga features exclusive content!

Nora Grey can’t remember the past five months of her life. After the initial shock...


Bag Of Bones: A Novel

Bram Stoker Award for Novel 1998

by Stephen King

From international bestseller Stephen King, a tale of grief, of love’s enduring bonds, and the haunting secrets of the past—the inspiration for the A&E miniseries.

Stephen King’s most gripping and unforgettable...


Burn: (Breathless Trilogy #3)

Breathless #3

by Maya Banks

Ash, Jace, and Gabe: three of the wealthiest, most powerful men in the country. They’re accustomed to getting anything they want. Anything at all. For Ash, it’s the woman who changes everything he’s ever...


The Shining

The Shining #1

by Stephen King

With an excerpt from the sequel, Doctor Sleep.

Terrible events occur at an isolated hotel in the off season, when a small boy with psychic powers struggles to hold his own against the forces of evil that are...


Cat & Mouse

Alex Cross #4

by James Patterson

Alex Cross is back in a novel with a cast of characters more sinister and deadlier than ever. Gary Soneji, a dying prison escapee, is looking for revenge on Cross, while another insane killer is pursued by Thomas...


Takedown Twenty

Stephanie Plum #20

by Janet Evanovich

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Powerhouse author Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum novels are “as entertaining as ever” (Entertainment Weekly), “brilliantly evocative” (The Denver Post), and “making...


Time Enough to Die

by Lillian Stewart Carl

Matilda Gray is an expert on antiquities, especially the Roman and Celtic artifacts found in Great Britain. But one thing Matilda has learned is that such relics of time past are not valued only by museums but...


The Crossfire Series Books 1-3 by Sylvia Day

by Sylvia Day

Experience the passion of Eva and Gideon-in the first three intensely sensual Crossfire novels by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sylvia Day-Bared to You, Reflected in You, and Entwined with You.

Praise...


Thinking, Fast and Slow

Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Current Interest 2011

by Daniel Kahneman

Major New York Times bestsellerWinner of the National Academy of Sciences Best Book Award in 2012Selected by the New York Times Book Review as one of the best books of 2011A Globe and Mail Best Books of the...


Finale

Hush, Hush #4

by Becca Fitzpatrick

Fates unfurl in the gripping conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush saga.

Nora is more certain than ever that she is in love with Patch. Fallen angel or no, he is the one for her. Her heritage...


The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

by James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the...


777 Great Clean Jokes

by Barbour Publishing

Here's a sparkling collection of unsullied humor, ideal for any age and situation. Following in the footsteps of other best-selling Barbour joke books-such as Noah's Favorite Animal Jokes, The World's Greatest...


Head Over Heels

Lucky Harbor #3

by Jill Shalvis

Breaking rules and breaking hearts

Free-spirited Chloe lives life on the edge. Unlike her soon-to-be married sisters, she isn't ready to settle into a quiet life running their family's newly renovated inn. But...


The Angel Experiment

Maximum Ride #1

by James Patterson

Fourteen-year-old Maximum Ride, better known as Max, knows what it's like to soar above the world. She and all the members of the "flock"--Fang, Iggy, Nudge, Gasman and Angel--are just like ordinary kids--only...


The Final Warning

Maximum Ride #4

by James Patterson

"Three cheers! Max is one of the smartest, strongest, funniest heroines around." - Diane Garrett, Diane's Books

In this breathtaking new story from the astonishing imagination of James Patterson, a girl has to...


Tough to Tame

by Diana Palmer

A spellbinding new installment in the Long, Tall Texans series!

New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer welcomes you back to Jacobsville to become reacquainted with Bentley Rydel. He lives hard and loves...


Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Night

by Kresley Cole

Her breathless kiss haunts him...

Bowen MacRieve of the Lykae clan was nearly destroyed when he lost the one woman meant for him. The ruthless warrior grew even colder, never taking another to his bed -- until...


Matilda

by Roald Dahl & Quentin Blake

"The Trunchbull" is no match for Matilda!

Matilda is a sweet, exceptional young girl, but her parents think she's just a nuisance. She expects school to be different but there she has to face Miss Trunchbull,...


A Rose In Winter

by Kathleen E. Woodiwiss

The fairest flower in Mawbry is Erienne Fleming, the enchanting, raven-haired daughter of the village mayor. Charming, spirited and exquisitely lovely, she is beset on all sides by suitors, any one of whom would...