Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28871)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19773)

Mystery & Detective (14599)

Literary (8039)

Science Fiction (6341)

Fantasy (5423)

Classics (4387)

Historical (4085)

Thrillers (3897)

Christian (3661)

Erotica (3297)

Poetry (2516)

Short Stories (2447)

Contemporary Women (1909)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25251)

Business & economics (21628)

History (21603)

Religion (18508)

Human Science (16521)

Health & fitness (15494)

Nature, recreation and sports (15173)

Biography & autobiography (14668)

Education and Study aids (13037)

Science and Technics (12563)

Arts (9492)

Computers (9042)

Medical (5926)

Esotericism, Occult (5007)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (333896)

French (28348)

German (5847)

Spanish (10872)

Italian (33966)

 

Protection

All (333896)

DRM Free (16023)

DRM (317332)

More options

A Child Called It: One Child's Courage to Survive

by Dave Pelzer

This book chronicles the unforgettable account of one of the most severe child abuse cases in California history. It is the story of Dave Pelzer, who was brutally beaten and starved by his emotionally unstable,...


Ender's Game

The Ender Saga #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1986, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1986

by Orson Scott Card

Winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards

In order to develop a secure defense against a hostile alien race's next attack, government agencies breed child geniuses and train them as soldiers. A brilliant young boy,...


Hold Me Down Hard

by Cathryn Fox

A sexy category romance from Entangled publishing's Brazen imprint…

He'll break all the rules…

When Eden Carver, Iowa farm girl turned NY actress, decides to seduce the sexy cop next door, she begins to wonder...


Backdoor Pleasures: Anal Erotica

by Alex Algren

“When I read a book of erotica,” says editor Alex Algren, “I'm not looking for romance and happily ever after. But I am looking for great writing and a searing hotness that gets you sweaty.” Here, Algren...


Why Men Love Bitches

by Sherry Argov

Do you feel like you are too nice?

Sherry Argov's Why Men Love Bitches delivers a unique perspective as to why men are attracted to a strong woman who stands up for herself. With saucy detail on every page, this...


Waterbury: a crime novel

by Katia Lief

A gripping psychological thriller about a holiday home invasion from Katia Lief, whose international bestsellers Lisa Gardner calls “Mesmerizing” and Richard Montanari calls “Nail-biting suspense.” A...


Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars #1

by Sara Shepard

Everyone has something to hide—especially high school juniors spencer, aria, emily, and hanna.

Spencer covets her sister's boyfriend. Aria's fantasizing about her English teacher. Emily's crushing on the new...


Storm Dragon: Draconic Prophecies, Book 1

The Draconic Prophecies #1

by James Wyatt

The beginning of an adventure that will shake the world of Eberron!

A war hero, his mind broken by the wonders he witnessed on his last mission for his nation, has spent years in the deepest, darkest prison...


Highland Conqueror

by Hannah Howell

Bestselling author Hannah Howell captures the breathless danger and desire of the Highlands in this exciting tale of a fierce Scotsman who lays siege to the heart of a proud English beauty...

Lady Jolene Gerard...


Simply Insatiable

by Kate Pearce

No fantasy is too wild for Madame Helene's Pleasure House--a brothel in Regency England where forbidden desires are more than welcome. . .

The Most Scandalous Passions. . .

Lord Blaize Minshom is known throughout...


Halcyon Drift

Hooded Swan #1

by Brian Stableford

In a galactic culture that extends from quasi-Utopian worlds like New Alexandria to vermin-infested slums like Old Earth, starship pilots have become the great romantic heroes of the day. When Star-Pilot Grainger...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


Speaker for the Dead

The Ender Saga #2

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1987, Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel 1987, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1987

by Orson Scott Card

In the aftermath of his terrible war, Ender Wiggin disappeared, and a powerful voice arose: The Speaker for the Dead, who told the true story of the Bugger War.

Now, long years later, a second alien race has...


A Woman's Guide to Oral Sex: Your Guide to Incredible, Exhilarating, Sensational Sex

by Adams Media

Oral sex can add a much-needed spice to your relationship! The Secrets of Great Sex: A Man's Guide To Oral Sex answers all the questions women have ever had about performing this delicate act. With creative...


Confessions of a Video Vixen

by Karrine Steffans

Part tell-all, part cautionary tale, this emotionally charged memoir from a former video vixen nicknamed 'Superhead' goes beyond the glamour of celebrity to reveal the inner workings of the hip-hop dancer industry—from...


Dragon War

The Draconic Prophecies #3

by James Wyatt

An epic series that fans of the Eberron(R) world will love.

The Five Nations of Khorvaire stand on the brink of war. Gaven--exile, outlaw, and prophesied Storm Dragon--may be the one person able to stop it....


Arouse Her Anal Ecstasy - The Best Illustrated and Most Innovative Step-by-Step Guide for a Pleasurable Path to Anal Sex. She'll Enjoy Amazing Orgasms

by David DeCitore

DUE THE GREAT FEEDBACK & CONSISTENT SUCCESS OF SYSTEM, IT'S THE #1 SELLING BOOK/EBOOK ON HOW TO ANAL SEX - ABOVE OTHER BOOKS, EBOOKS, and DVDs. The book has help thousands of couples enjoy anal sex. Customers...


Lucky Girl

by Cate Lord

Jessica Devlin isn't looking for love. Heartbroken after being dumped by her unfaithful ex-fiancé, she's determined to have a fabulous time during her vacation in England where she'll be maid-of-honor at her...


A Fantasy Threesome: A Collection of Five Erotic Stories

by Eva Hore, Michael Bracken & Lynne Lake

A collection of five erotic stories with bisexual and menage themes.


Tempting the Highlander

by Michele Sinclair

Of the seven bold brothers born to defend their Scottish Highlands, Crevan McTiernay is the most restrained. But that doesn't make him any less passionate. . .

It Begins As A Ploy. . .

When Raelynd Schellden and...