Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7032

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (21472)

Romance (17914)

Mystery & Detective (14841)

Literary (8370)

Science Fiction (5929)

Fantasy (5564)

Historical (4299)

Thrillers (3827)

Classics (3276)

Christian (2969)

Poetry (2878)

Erotica (2741)

Contemporary Women (1987)

Short Stories (1923)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28238)

History (23771)

Business & economics (23427)

Religion (20845)

Human Science (18142)

Nature, recreation and sports (16342)

Health & fitness (16321)

Biography & autobiography (15819)

Education and Study aids (15025)

Science and Technics (14316)

Arts (11547)

Computers (9315)

Medical (6628)

Cooking (5308)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (343542)

French (31202)

German (4234)

Spanish (20337)

Italian (32475)

 

Protection

All (343542)

DRM Free (18716)

DRM (324607)

More options

Convictions

by Marcus J. Borg

Marcus J. Borg, preeminent theologian and Bible scholar, refects on his life and how he developed his most bedrock convictions and why they matter. the result is a manifesto for all progressive Christians who...


Redemption of the Duke

Brides of Redemption #3

by Gayle Callen

A duke who needs to be tamed . . . a lady who refuses to be rescued.

Adam Chamberlin was the third son of a duke, known for gambling binges and drunken nights. No one expected anything of him . . . until tragedy...


Tibetan Peach Pie

by Tom Robbins

Internationally bestselling novelist and American icon Tom Robbins's long-awaited tale of his wild life and times, both at home and around the globe

Tom Robbins's warm, wise, and wonderfully weird novels–including...


The Fairy Bell Sisters #5: Sylva and the Lost Treasure

by Margaret Mcnamara, Catharine Collingridge & Julia Denos

Readers of Disney Fairies, The Never Girls, and Rainbow Magic will absolutely love the fifth book in the Fairy Bell Sisters series by Margaret McNamara, a delightful chapter-book series about Tinker Bell's little...


The Abduction

The Carnivia Trilogy #2

by Jonathan Holt

The Abduction is an adrenaline-fuelled tale of mystery and intrigue that moves between the physical world of Venice, Italy, and its online counterpart, blurring the boundary between dark fantasy and even darker...


Guy in Real Life

by Steve Brezenoff

From the acclaimed author of Brooklyn, Burning comes Guy in Real Life, an achingly real and profoundly moving love story in the vein of Rainbow Rowell and John Green, about two Minnesota teens whose lives become...


Blood Lines

World of the Lupi #3

by Eileen Wilks

FBI agent Cynna Weaver teams up with sorcerer Cullen Seabourne to help identify elected officials who have accepted demonic pacts. But the passion simmering between them-and their investigation-spiral out of...


Sweet Reckoning

The Sweet Trilogy #3

by Wendy Higgins

Beloved YA author Wendy Higgins delivers the explosive conclusion to the Sweet Evil trilogy. In this dramatic finale to the epic love story between Anna Whitt and Kaidan Rowe, the time has come for Anna, daughter...


How to Meet Boys

by Catherine Clark

Find out what happens when you fall for your best friend's worst enemy in this hilarious tale of a forbidden first love and forever friendship. The author of Maine Squeeze and Love and Other Things I'm Bad At...


Bird Box

by Josh Malerman

Something is out there . . .

Something terrifying that must not be seen. One glimpse and a person is driven to deadly violence. No one knows what it is or where it came from.

Five years after it began, a handful...


The Secrets of Lily Graves

by Sarah Strohmeyer

Gone Girl meets Six Feet Under in bestselling author Sarah Strohmeyer's romantic YA mystery about a girl who must unravel a web of lies in her small town before it's too late.

Descended from a long line of female...


Ted Williams, My Father

by Claudia Williams

Candid and unforgettable, a daughter's story of family, devotion, and growing up with the greatest hitter who ever lived

Claudia Williams first heard the crowds of Fenway Park scream her father's name two decades...


The Heiresses

Heiresses #1

by Sara Shepard

You know the Saybrooks. Everyone does. Perhaps you've read a profile of them in People or have seen their pictures in the society pages of Vogue. Perhaps while walking along that choice block on Fifth Avenue,...


The Thickety: A Path Begins

by J. A. White & Andrea Offermann

The Thickety: A Path Begins is a spellbinding tale about a girl, the Thickety, and the power of magic. Fans of Neil Gaiman will love this thrilling new world.

When Kara Westfall was five years old, her mother...


The Wish

by Gail Carson Levine

There's nothing wrong with Wilma Sturtz. She's perfectly nice. But nobody cares about nice at Claverford, her middle school. Wilma is left out, forgotten, ignored -- until she meets an extraordinary old lady...


The Fairy's Return and Other Princess Tales

by Gail Carson Levine

Ever since Newbery Honor author Gail Carson Levine introduced the magical village of Snettering-on-Snoakes in the faraway Kingdom of Biddle, young readers have been laughing their way through her hilarious retellings...


The Last Best Kiss

by Claire LaZebnik

Jane Austen comes to modern-day Los Angeles in Claire LaZebnik's imaginative take on Persuasion, where seventeen-year-old Anna Eliot finds out whether there's such a thing as a second chance when it comes to...


The Hydra Protocol

Jim Chapel #2

by David Wellington

To prevent nuclear annihilation, wounded Special Forces operative Jim Chapel must infiltrate a top secret Russian military base and disable an unstable supercomputer

A routine mission in Cuban waters to retrieve...


One Hundred Names

by Cecelia Ahern

Internationally bestselling author Cecelia Ahern delivers her biggest and most compelling book yet—a tale of secrets, second chances, and the hidden connections that unite our lives

Scandal has derailed journalist...


Executive Presence

by Sylvia Ann Hewlett

Do you exude confidence and credibility? Can you command a room? Sylvia Ann Hewlett, one of the world's most influential business thinkers, cracks the code of Executive Presence (EP) for men and women intent...