Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7045

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (21406)

Romance (17951)

Mystery & Detective (14850)

Literary (8353)

Science Fiction (5948)

Fantasy (5573)

Historical (4287)

Thrillers (3829)

Classics (3285)

Christian (2916)

Poetry (2882)

Erotica (2737)

Contemporary Women (2000)

Short Stories (1912)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28237)

History (23772)

Business & economics (23473)

Religion (20383)

Human Science (18121)

Health & fitness (16297)

Nature, recreation and sports (16029)

Biography & autobiography (15774)

Education and Study aids (14995)

Science and Technics (14329)

Arts (11547)

Computers (9330)

Medical (6629)

Cooking (5305)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (342584)

French (31366)

German (4226)

Spanish (20414)

Italian (32786)

 

Protection

All (342584)

DRM Free (18747)

DRM (323619)

More options

In My Skin

by Sue Hovey & Brittney Griner

Hailed by ESPN as the world's most famous female basketball player, Brittney Griner has been shattering stereotypes and breaking boundaries ever since she burst onto the national scene as a dunking high school...


How to Knit a Wild Bikini

by Christie Ridgway

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Gender Intelligence

by Barbara Annis & Keith Merron

World-renowned experts on Gender Intelligence argue that it is time to move beyond politics and fairness to build an economic business case for gender diversity in the workplace.

For too long, companies have...


Welcome to the Real World

by Lauren Berger

It's a challenging time to be young and new in the workplace. Your parents can't help—the rules have all changed. In Welcome to the Real World, career expert and entrepreneur Lauren Berger arms you with the...


Tie Dyed and Dead

Stain-Busting Mysteries #6

by Sharon Short

As if running a successful laundromat and writing a perennially popular (and soon to be national!) household tips column weren't enough to keep Josie Toadfern busy, she's taken a gig on the side. The Mayfair...


The Detective & The Pipe Girl

by Michael Craven

In the vein of Harlan Coben, Robert B. Parker, and Carl Hiaasen comes a richly atmospheric, wildly original, and fast-paced mystery introducing the unforgettable P.I. John Darvelle—set against the magnetic...


Tease

by Amanda Maciel

Provocative, unforgettable, and inspired by real-life incidents, Amanda Maciel's highly acclaimed debut novel Tease is the story of a teenage girl who faces criminal charges for bullying after a classmate commits...


The Orpheus Descent

by Tom Harper

The greatest thinker in human history, Plato, travels to Italy seeking initiation into the Orphic mysteries: the secret to the Underworld known only to the gods. But the knowledge he discovers is terrifying....


Sweeter Savage Love

Creole Historical #2

by Sandra Hill

Sandra Hill strikes with humor, character, and artistry. Sweeter Savage Love is hot hot hot!" The Literary Times

The stroke of surprisingly gentle hands, the flash of fathomless blue eyes, the scorch of white-hot...


The Damage

by Howard Linskey

Power has its price.

David Blake should be enjoying the high life now that he's top dog, controlling everything in the city that's worth controlling.

But when it becomes clear that someone wants him dead, Blake...


Bio-Strike: Power Plays 04

by Tom Clancy & Martin H. Greenberg

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Playing With Fire

by Frances Fyfield

There's no place like home.

When Sarah Fortune inherits an apartment from one of her many lovers, she moves in and begins to receive letters from someone claiming the apartment belongs to him instead. At first...


The Playroom

by Frances Fyfield

An unforgettable psychological thriller reminiscent of Emma Donoghue's Room and V. C. Andrews' Flowers in the Attic

Katherine and David have the perfect life: they are beautiful, rich, debonair, and gifted. But...


City Poet

The Devil's Edge

by Stephen Booth

When nobody's home, the Savages roam ...

The newspapers call them the Savages: a band of home invaders as merciless as they are stealthy. Usually they don't leave a clue—but this time, they've left a body....


The Kill Call

by Stephen Booth

On a rain-swept hillside, hounds from the local foxhunt discover the body of a well-dressed man. At that exact moment, an anonymous caller reports the same body . . . lying half a mile away.

It's only the first...


Dying to Sin

by Stephen Booth

You never know what you might uncover …

This chilling procedural is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.

While digging the foundation for the conversion of an old farmyard into upscale stables, builders...


FIRE

by Dan Ward

Why do some projects deliver under budget and ahead of schedule, while others cost more and take longer than expected? More important, which products work better: the quick and thrifty or the slow and expensive?...


Cradle to Grave

DI Marjory Fleming #6

by Aline Templeton

Who can you trust?

Accused of murdering the baby in her care, seemingly cold and measured nanny Lisa Stewart maintains her innocence. But when she changes her name and tries to flee, terrifying threats continue...


Looking Down

by Frances Fyfield

Richard Beaumont hoped to see the elusive crow on the Dover cliffs. Instead he sees a young woman falling to her death. No one recognizes her, and no one has reported her missing. Richard returns, shaken, to...