Browsing

Best Selling / Page 7047

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (43179)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29380)

Mystery & Detective (19229)

Literary (17767)

Classics (9699)

Science Fiction (9493)

Fantasy (8341)

Thrillers (7249)

Historical (7233)

Erotica (6444)

Christian (5773)

Poetry (4416)

Contemporary Women (4089)

Short Stories (4086)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (36699)

Religion (32059)

History (30156)

Business & economics (27627)

Human Science (22411)

Health & fitness (21936)

Nature, recreation and sports (21712)

Biography & autobiography (20946)

Arts (19140)

Education and Study aids (17740)

Science and Technics (16271)

Computers (10233)

Medical (7996)

Esotericism, Occult (7039)

 

Language

English (507068)

French (64251)

German (53512)

Spanish (40359)

Italian (75124)

 

Protection

All (507068)

DRM Free (30693)

DRM (475579)

More options

American Heroes: On the Homefront

by Oliver North

From the New York Times bestselling author of Heroes Proved, a moving collection of “straightforward, honest testimonials to the courage American troops display on and off the battlefield” (Kirkus Reviews...


Lions Triumphant: The Captain's Story

by Sam Warburton

When the British and Irish Lions set out for Australia in late May, they knew they faced a daunting task. Since the war, only four Lions sides had returned victorious, the last in 1997. In the modern era of...


The Dagger X

by Brian Eames

Kitto’s adventure continues in the suspenseful sequel to The Dagger Quick, which School Library Journal called aquest perfect for landlubbers and pirate aficionados alike.”

On the high seas of the Caribbean...


Roman Fever and Other Stories

by Edith Wharton & Cynthia Griffin Wolff

A side from her Pulitzer Prize-winning talent as a novel writer, Edith Wharton also distinguished herself as a short story writer, publishing more than seventy-two stories in ten volumes during her lifetime....


The Trailsman #386: Nevada Vipers' Nest

by Jon Sharpe

TOWN WITHOUT PITY…

Skye Fargo may have bent the law from time to time, but when a self-appointed pack of Carson City vigilantes aim to stretch his neck for murder, he knows it’s time to light out of town....


Things Fall Apart

Supervolcano #3

by Harry Turtledove

An explosion of incalculable magnitude in Yellowstone Park propelled lava and ash across the landscape and into the atmosphere, forever altering the climate of the entire continent. Nothing grows from the tainted...


The Whispering of Bones

Charles Du Luc #4

by Judith Rock

“Rich with telling detail and a deep feeling for time and place,”* Judith Rock¹s historical mysteries are "a great mix of mystery, excitement and intrigue...a truly excellent series.”**

Paris, 1687.

The...


Alice in Tumblr-land: And Other Fairy Tales for a New Generation

by Tim Manley

Disney meets Lena Dunham in this illustrated humor book featuring your favorite fairy-tale characters dating and finding their way in 21st-century America

 

The Ugly Duckling still feels gross compared to everyone...


The Complete Idiot's Guide to Raising Goats

by Ellie Winslow

No butts about it!

Because of increased interest in self-sufficient and sustainable living practices, people interested in having their own milk supply are turning to goats, which are easier to keep than cows....


Slocum Giant 2010: Slocum Along Rotten Row

by Jake Logan

John Slocum's just met the most dangerous outlaws in Tombstone, Arizona, and they don't carry guns. They're lawyers, subverting the letter of the law to swindle prospectors out of their rightful claims.

But...


The Mercy Seat

by Rilla Askew

Few first novels garner the kind of powerful praise awarded this epic story that takes place on the dusty, remorseless Oklahoma frontier, where two brothers are deadlocked in a furious rivalry. Fayette is an...


Right Hand Magic

Golgotham #1

by Nancy A. Collins

Like most Manhattanites, aspiring artist Tate can't resist a good rental deal-even if it's in the city's strangest neighborhood, Golgotham, where for centuries werewolves, centaurs, and countless other creatures...


Winning Miss Wakefield

Wallflower Weddings #2

by Vivienne Lorret

She's got nothing left to lose …

With her fiancé suddenly engaged to another and her reputation in tatters, Merribeth Wakefield needs a bold plan to reclaim her life. She must be brave. Confident. She must...


Ice Shear

June Lyons #1

by M. P. Cooley

A small town cop’s murder investigation turns deadly when she uncovers a web of politics and drugs linked to an outlaw motorcycle gang in this gripping debut suspense novel for fans of Winter’s Bone, Frozen...


Low Country

by Eric L. Haney

Kennesaw Tanner used to be a shadow operative. Now, he operates on his own.

Tanner is in the coastal swamps of Georgia, hunting for the man who may have killed his friend. But he soon finds himself caught...


Stay with Me

by J. Lynn

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Wait for You and Be with Me comes a daring tale that pushes boundaries . . .

At 21, Calla hasn't done a lot of things. She’s never been kissed, never seen the...


Five's Betrayal

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #9

by Pittacus Lore

In this explosive one-hundred-page prequel companion novella to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, uncover the truth behind Number Five's unknown history with the Mogadorians.

This sequel...


What Strange Creatures

by Emily Arsenault

Scandal, love, family, and murder combine in this gripping literary mystery by critically acclaimed author Emily Arsenault, in which a young academic’s life is turned upside down when her brother is arrested...


The Bards of Bone Plain

by Patricia McKillip

The latest "rich, resonant" (Publishers Weekly) fantasy from the World Fantasy Award-winning author of The Bell at Sealey Head.

Eager to graduate from the school on the hill, Phelan Cle chose Bone Plain for...


Take the Key and Lock Her Up

by Lena Diaz

Lena Diaz returns with another sexy, thrilling Deadly Games novel and the darkest question of all: What do you do when your freedom could cost you your life?

Detective Emily O'Malley just stumbled upon a killer's...