Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7488

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (21406)

Romance (17951)

Mystery & Detective (14850)

Literary (8353)

Science Fiction (5948)

Fantasy (5573)

Historical (4287)

Thrillers (3829)

Classics (3285)

Christian (2916)

Poetry (2882)

Erotica (2737)

Contemporary Women (2000)

Short Stories (1912)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28237)

History (23772)

Business & economics (23473)

Religion (20383)

Human Science (18121)

Health & fitness (16297)

Nature, recreation and sports (16029)

Biography & autobiography (15774)

Education and Study aids (14995)

Science and Technics (14329)

Arts (11547)

Computers (9330)

Medical (6629)

Cooking (5305)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (342584)

French (31366)

German (4226)

Spanish (20414)

Italian (32786)

 

Protection

All (342584)

DRM Free (18747)

DRM (323619)

More options

Golden Girl

The American Fairy #2

by Sarah Zettel

   Callie LeRoux has put her grimy, harrowing trip from the depths of the Dust Bowl behind her. Her life is a different kind of exciting now: she works at a major motion picture studio among powerful studio...


Paradox

by A. J. Paquette

   Fans of James Dashner's Maze Runner series will love this postapocalyptic adventure about a girl who must survive an alien planet in order to save the Earth.

   Ana only knows her name because of the...


The Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About Christmas! (Dr. Seuss/Cat in the Hat)

by Tish Rabe

This rhymed retelling of the hit PBS Kids holiday special The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About Christmas! is bound to become a cherished keepsake. Written in a style reminiscent of Clement Moore's 'Twas the...


Step This Way (Dr. Seuss/Cat in the Hat)

by Tish Rabe

Step into reading with the Cat in the Hat in this leveled reader all about different kinds of animal feet! Sally and Nick are having shoe trouble. Sally can't stand up in her mom's shoes, and her dad's are too...


Squirrels on Skis

by J. Hamilton Ray & Pascal Lemaitre

This new Beginner Book about manic skiing squirrels—by J. Hamilton Ray with illustrations by Pascal Lemaitre—has the feeling of an old classic read-aloud. "Nobody knew how the mania grew. First there was...


Robots, Robots Everywhere

by Sue Fliess & Bob Staake

On the ground and in the air,/Robots, robots everywhere!

Up in space, beneath the seas,/Robots make discoveries . . .

So begins this rollicking Little Golden Book featuring robots of all kinds, from ones up in...


Gun Shy: A Raine Stockton Dog Mystery

by Donna Ball

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


The Blue Book of Fairy Tales

by Golden Books

Three favorite fairy tales—Rapunzel, Beauty and the Beast, and Toads and Diamonds—are brought beautifully to life in this classic Little Golden Book from 1959, with breathtaking illustrations by the inimitable...


The Christmas ABC

by Florence Johnson & Eloise Wilkin

"C" is for Christmas-y fun in this festive Little Golden Book reissue from 1962. Classic illustrations from Eloise Wilkin show her famously adorable toddlers decorating the tree, opening gifts, and running to...


Cowboy Boyd and Mighty Calliope

by Lisa Moser & Sebastiaan Van Doninck

There's no other horse quite like Calliope. She's short. She's slow. She's lumpy. She's a rhinoceros. Still, Cowboy Boyd has a real strong belief in Calliope and her ability to help out the crew at the Double...


Calendar Mysteries #10: October Ogre

by Ron Roy & John Steven Gurney

In the tenth book of the Calendar Mysteries, an early chapter-book mystery series featuring the younger siblings of the A to Z Mysteries detectives, there's a haunted house in Green Lawn! It's Halloween, and...


Dig, Scoop, Ka-boom!

by Joan Holub & David Gordon

A construction site crew is busy at work in this rhyming Step 1 story. As the work continues readers are in for a surprise--the "crew" is actually a group of young friends engaged in a fun day of dramatic play....


Who Needs Magic?

by Kathy Mccullough

The sequel to DON'T EXPECT MAGIC!

Now that Delaney Collins knows she’s a fairy godmother, she’s ready to make magic happen. But first, she has to find her next client. And it’s not as easy as she thought...


Calendar Mysteries #9: September Sneakers

by Ron Roy & John Steven Gurney

In the ninth book of the Calendar Mysteries, an early chapter-book mystery series featuring the younger siblings of the A to Z Mysteries detectives, Bradley, Brian, Nate, and Lucy have taken care of the first-grade...


The Dark Between

by Sonia Gensler

A supernatural romance about the powers that lie in the shadows of the mind, perfect for fans of Sarah Rees Brennan, Alyxandra Harvey, and Libba Bray.

At the turn of the twentieth century, Spiritualism and...


Wicked Cruel

by Rich Wallace

Everyone's heard an urban legend before. They're stories that get passed from kid to kid, and nobody can quite remember where the story originated. Sometimes the story changes. Sometimes details are added, or...


Gerard Manley Hopkins: A Life

by Paul Mariani

An insightful and inspirational biography of the heroic and spiritual poet.

Gerard Manley Hopkins (1844?1889) may well have been the most original and innovative poet writing in the English language during the...


The O. Henry Prize Stories 2013

by Laura Furman

The O. Henry Prize Stories 2013 gathers twenty of the best short stories of the year, selected from thousands published in literary magazines. The winning stories take place in such far-flung locales as a gorgeous...


Friday Night Alibi

by Cassie Mae

With her fresh, charming, and hilarious take on contemporary romance, Cassie Mae introduces readers to a soon-to-be college freshman who’s cashing in on her sweet reputation—and the unlikely guy who turns...


After the Kiss: Sex, Love & Stiletto Series

by Lauren Layne

In the first book of a delightful new series from Lauren Layne, the star columnist of Stiletto magazine will do anything for a story. Anything . . . except fall in love.

 

Julie Greene loves flings. Loves steamy...