Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7494

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27854)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19283)

Mystery & Detective (14021)

Literary (7952)

Science Fiction (5486)

Fantasy (5085)

Historical (3930)

Thrillers (3745)

Christian (3284)

Erotica (2931)

Classics (2845)

Poetry (2435)

Contemporary Women (1848)

Short Stories (1783)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25669)

Business & economics (21724)

History (21258)

Religion (18248)

Human Science (16318)

Health & fitness (15236)

Nature, recreation and sports (14934)

Biography & autobiography (14400)

Education and Study aids (13069)

Science and Technics (12810)

Arts (9036)

Computers (9012)

Medical (5955)

Cooking (4838)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (323730)

French (27107)

German (5378)

Spanish (18662)

Italian (27783)

 

Protection

All (323730)

DRM Free (16039)

DRM (307489)

More options

A Possibility of Violence

by D. A. Mishani

A fake suitcase bomb discovered in suburban Tel Aviv turns out to be only the first strand in an all-too- real web of deceit and malevolence.

A witness sees a man with a limp abandon a suitcase near a suburban...


The Portland Vase

by Robin Brooks

For thousands of years an enigmatic and astonishingly beautiful piece of Roman art has captivated those who have come in contact with it.Made before the birth of Christ, the Portland Vase, as it is called, is...


The Serpent of Venice

by Christopher Moore

New York Times bestselling author Christopher Moore channels William Shakespeare and Edgar Allan Poe in this satiric Venetian gothic featuring the irresistibly mischievous Pocket of Dog Snogging, the eponymous...


The Forbidden Stone

The Copernicus Legacy #1

by Tony Abbott & Bill Perkins

Bestselling author Tony Abbott's epic new middle grade series, the Copernicus Legacy, begins with The Forbidden Stone, a thrilling adventure packed with puzzles, intrigue, and action. Fans of Rick Riordan and...


House of Secrets

House of Secrets #2

by Chris Columbus, Ned Vizzini & Greg Call

The sequel to the New York Times bestselling House of Secrets—hailed by J. K. Rowling as "a breakneck, jam-packed roller coaster of an adventure"—this second installment by Hollywood director Chris Columbus...


Fury of the Seventh Son

The Last Apprentice #13

by Joseph Delaney & Patrick Arrasmith

The thirteenth—and final—book in the internationally best-selling fantasy adventure series that inspired the forthcoming major motion picture Seventh Son. Finally, Tom Ward, the spook's last apprentice,...


Wish You Happy Forever

by Jenny Bowen

In the summer of 1998, Jenny Bowen looked out her kitchen window onto her garden, and her life changed forever. Her three-year-old daughter Maya, whom she and her husband had adopted months earlier from an orphanage...


Queen of the Dark Things

Dreams & Shadows #2

by C. Robert Cargill

Screenwriter and noted film critic C. Robert Cargill continues the story begun in his acclaimed debut Dreams and Shadows in this bold and brilliantly crafted tale involving fairies and humans, magic and monsters—a...


Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures #10: Showdown at the Alamo

by Jeff Brown & Macky Pamintuan

Just in time to celebrate the 50th anniversary of Flat Stanley, our favorite flat hero, Stanley Lambchop, heads to Texas, where a showdown at the Alamo will make this the most exciting of all his Worldwide Adventures!...


The Chocolate Cake Sutra

by Geri Larkin

Chock full of moving and enlightening stories, The Chocolate Cake Sutra will help you let go of perfectionism and celebrate the sacred nature of the life you already have.


Sean Rosen Is Not for Sale

by Jeff Baron

Get ready for the sequel to I Represent Sean Rosen, the original and very funny debut novel that has the New York Times–bestselling creator of Big Nate, Lincoln Peirce, proclaiming, "Sean Rosen is my hero!"...


All That Glows

by Ryan Graudin

For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Lesley Livingston comes a clever twist on the mortal/immortal love story by hot debut author Ryan Graudin. Intense and electric, this is the ultimate tale of forbidden love....


Perfect Lies

Mind Games #2

by Kiersten White

This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's The Lying Game series. Perfect Lies is...


Jinx's Magic

Jinx #2

by Sage Blackwood

The second book in the highly acclaimed fantasy adventure series set in a mysterious forest starring Jinx, a daring new hero.

"Readers will thrill to journey with Jinx" (Jinx, SLJ, starred review), a wizard's...


Her Dark Curiosity

The Madman's Daughter #2

by Megan Shepherd

Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, this tantalizing sequel to Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense novel, The Madman's Daughter, explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll...


Fugitive X

Revolution 19 #2

by Gregg Rosenblum

From the creators of Homeland and the Final Destination films comes Fugitive X, the chilling sequel to Revolution 19.

After the robot revolution, people who escaped capture by the bots made their homes in secret...


Choices

by Melody Beattie

Bestselling author Melody Beattie returns with a message of hope for difficult times, offering a blueprint for navigating the path of choice, from our everyday concerns to our moments of deepest despair.

This...


Elusion

by Claudia Gabel & Cheryl Klam

The mind-blowing beginning of a futuristic series about the seductive nature of a perfect virtual world and how far one girl will go to uncover the truth behind the illusions.

A new technology is sweeping the...


A Hundred Horses

by Sarah Lean

From the author of A Dog Called Homeless, winner of the Schneider Family Book Award, comes another gentle novel with a touch of magic about the power of friendship and the truth of belonging.

Nell isn't happy...


The Familiars #4: Palace of Dreams

by Adam Jay Epstein, Andrew Jacobson & Dave Phillips

The familiars Aldwyn the cat, Skyler the blue jay, and Gilbert the tree frog are off on an all-new adventure in the series that Michael Buckley, bestselling author of The Sisters Grimm and NERDS series, says...