Simon & Schuster

Best Selling / Page 75

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete Simon & Schuster

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (199)

Literary (179)

Thrillers (77)

Historical (60)

Classics (44)

Romance (44)

Contemporary Women (33)

Humorous (31)

Westerns (26)

Short Stories (19)

Action & Adventure (17)

War & Military (9)

Juvenile & Young Adult (8)

Biographical (7)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (371)

History (305)

Social science (233)

Health & fitness (138)

Nature, recreation and sports (112)

Business & economics (99)

Cooking (75)

Humor (74)

Science and Technics (52)

Arts (49)

Human Science (44)

Religion (43)

News and investigations (21)

Education and Study aids (20)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2035)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (8)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (2035)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (2035)

More options

Union 1812: The Americans Who Fought the Second War of Independence

by A.J. Langguth

By the author of the acclaimed Patriots: The Men Who Started the American Revolution, a gripping narrative that tells the story of the second and final war of independence that secured the nation's independence...


Salinger

by David Shields & Shane Salerno

Based on eight years of exhaustive research and exclusive interviews with more than 200 people—and published in coordination with the international theatrical release of a major documentary film from the Weinstein...


I Got Schooled: The Unlikely Story of How a Moonlighting Movie Maker Learned the Five Keys to Closing America's Education Gap

by M. Night Shyamalan

I Got Schooled offers a look at America’s educational achievement gap that could only have come from an outsider.

Famed director M. Night Shyamalan has long had a serious interest in education. The founda­tion...


Rivers: A Novel

by Michael Farris Smith

For fans of Cormac McCarthy and Annie Proulx, “a wonderfully cinematic story” (The Washington Post) set in the post-Katrina South after violent storms have decimated the region.

It had been raining for weeks....


Word of Mouse: 101+ Trends in How We Buy, Sell, Live, Learn, Work, and Play

by Marc Ostrofsky

Gain a competitive edge— get the most from today’s technology!

Technology changes so fast that it’s easy to be intimidated by it. Our personal choices and business decisions are increasingly driven by...


The Firm: The Story of McKinsey and Its Secret Influence on American Business

by Duff McDonald

The story of McKinsey & Co., America’s most influential and controversial business consulting firm, “an up-to-date, full-blown history, told with wit and clarity” (The Wall Street Journal).

If you want...


Hot Springs

Earl Swagger #1

by Stephen Hunter

The undisputed master of the tough thriller, New York Times bestselling author Stephen Hunter delivers a masterpiece of crime fiction set in 1940s Arkansas, where law and corruption ricochet like slugs from...


The Colombo Bay

by Richard Pollak

In the face of killer storms, fires, piracy, and terrorism, container ships the length of city blocks and more than a dozen stories high carry 90 percent of the worlds trade. This is an account of one ship's...


Jane Eyre

by Charlotte Bronte

Enriched Classics offer readers accessible editions of great works of literature enhanced by helpful notes and commentary. Each book includes educational tools alongside the text, enabling students and readers...


Daughter of Empire: My Life as a Mountbatten

by Pamela Hicks

A magical memoir about a singular childhood in England and India by the daughter of Lord Louis and Edwina Mountbatten

Few families can boast of not one but two saints among their ancestors, a great-aunt who was...


Second Sight

by David Williams

This classic, much-loved novel tells the story of Jennie Logan, a woman caught between two worlds, two times, and the two men she loves—one her husband and one an artist who may have died in 1899. David Williams’...


Japantown: A Thriller

by Barry Lancet

“Best of Debut of the Year” —Suspense Magazine

WINNER of the Barry Award for Best Debut Novel

Optioned for TV by J.J. Abrams & Warner Bros.

In this “sophisticated international thriller” (The New York...


Consequences: A Novel

by Philippe Djian

Events spin seriously out of control after a college professor wakes up beside the dead body of one of his students in this spare, existential literary thriller from France’s #1 bestselling author.

In tight,...


The Final Days

by Carl Bernstein & Bob Woodward

The Final Days is the classic, behind-the-scenes account of Richard Nixon's dramatic last months as president. Moment by moment, Bernstein and Woodward portray the taut, post-Watergate White House as Nixon,...


The Breath of a Wok: Unlocking the Spirit of Chinese Wok Cooking Throug

by Grace Young & Alan Richardson

Award-winning author Grace Young celebrates and demystifies the art of wok cooking for the Western home cook.

Young’s fascination with wok cooking began in San Francisco’s Chinatown, where her father taught...


Full Circle: A Homecoming to Free Poland

by Radek Sikorski

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


Zen Guitar

by Philip Toshio Sudo

Unleash the song of your soul with Zen Guitar, a contemplative handbook that draws on ancient Eastern wisdom and applies it to music and performance.


Damages

by Barry Werth

Damages is the riveting true story of one family’s legal struggles in the world of medicine. At the urging of a friend, the Sabias filed a medical malpractice lawsuit against Dr. Humes and Norwalk Hospital....


The War Against Boys: How Misguided Policies are Harming Our Young Men

by Christina Hoff Sommers

An updated and revised edition of the controversial classic—now more relevant than ever—argues that boys are the ones languishing socially and academically, resulting in staggering social and economic costs....


Lyrics: 1962-2001

by Bob Dylan

This collection contains Bob Dylan's lyrics, from his first album, Bob Dylan, to 2001's "Love and Theft."