Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7533

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27936)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19325)

Mystery & Detective (14043)

Literary (7954)

Science Fiction (5486)

Fantasy (5086)

Historical (3933)

Thrillers (3748)

Christian (3310)

Erotica (2932)

Classics (2852)

Poetry (2439)

Contemporary Women (1849)

Short Stories (1784)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25744)

Business & economics (21737)

History (21546)

Religion (18277)

Human Science (16354)

Health & fitness (15248)

Nature, recreation and sports (15024)

Biography & autobiography (14490)

Education and Study aids (13083)

Science and Technics (12834)

Arts (9087)

Computers (9014)

Medical (5957)

Esotericism, Occult (4864)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (324847)

French (27198)

German (5378)

Spanish (18706)

Italian (27789)

 

Protection

All (324847)

DRM Free (16041)

DRM (308604)

More options

Fugitive X

Revolution 19 #2

by Gregg Rosenblum

From the creators of Homeland and the Final Destination films comes Fugitive X, the chilling sequel to Revolution 19.

After the robot revolution, people who escaped capture by the bots made their homes in secret...


Choices

by Melody Beattie

Bestselling author Melody Beattie returns with a message of hope for difficult times, offering a blueprint for navigating the path of choice, from our everyday concerns to our moments of deepest despair.

This...


Elusion

by Claudia Gabel & Cheryl Klam

The mind-blowing beginning of a futuristic series about the seductive nature of a perfect virtual world and how far one girl will go to uncover the truth behind the illusions.

A new technology is sweeping the...


A Hundred Horses

by Sarah Lean

From the author of A Dog Called Homeless, winner of the Schneider Family Book Award, comes another gentle novel with a touch of magic about the power of friendship and the truth of belonging.

Nell isn't happy...


The Familiars #4: Palace of Dreams

by Adam Jay Epstein, Andrew Jacobson & Dave Phillips

The familiars Aldwyn the cat, Skyler the blue jay, and Gilbert the tree frog are off on an all-new adventure in the series that Michael Buckley, bestselling author of The Sisters Grimm and NERDS series, says...


House of Ivy & Sorrow

by Natalie Whipple

Transparent author Natalie Whipple is back with another refreshing blend of realistic romance and light-hearted humor with a one-of-a-kind paranormal touch. Fans of Charmed, Kiersten White's Paranormalcy trilogy,...


Codename Zero

The Codename Conspiracy #1

by Chris Rylander

From Chris Rylander, author of The Fourth Stall, comes an incredibly funny and clever mash-up of middle-grade school story and spy adventure, in the vein of H.I.V.E. and NERDS.

There are places in the world where...


Wildwood Imperium

by Colin Meloy & Carson Ellis

From Colin Meloy, lead singer of the Decemberists, and Carson Ellis, acclaimed illustrator of The Mysterious Benedict Society, comes the stunning third book in the New York Times bestselling fantasy-adventure...


Wanderers

by Susan Kim & Laurence Klavan

Emmy Award nominee Susan Kim and Edgar Award–winning Laurence Klavan bring readers back to the Wasteland in this thrilling, action-packed sequel. Karin Slaughter, bestselling author of Criminal, called Wasteland...


Choosing Sophie

by Leslie Carroll

When life throws you a curve ball...

Venus deMarley has just been hit with a wild pitch. At forty she's finally found the perfect fiancé, when Sophie—the daughter she gave up for adoption twenty years ago—suddenly...


American Spartan

by Ann Scott Tyson

Lawrence of Arabia meets Sebastian Junger's War in this unique, incendiary, and dramatic true story of heroism and heartbreak in Afghanistan written by a Pulitzer Prize–nominated war correspondent

Some have...


Black Horizon

Jack Swyteck #11

by James Grippando

Miami attorney Jack Swyteck finds himself in the middle of an international legal battle over a Cuban oil spill that sets him on a deadly mission.

Three summers after the Deepwater Horizon environmental catastrophe,...


Updike

by Adam Begley

In this eye-opening, authoritative biography, Adam Begley offers a captivating portrait of John Updike, the author who saw himself as a literary spy in small-town and suburban America, and who dedicated himself...


Postcards from Cookie

by Caroline Clarke

"There are moments in life that you envision. Winning the lottery. Meeting the love of your life. Cradling your newborn child for the first time. And, if you're adopted, discovering your birth parents. I had...


Learning to Walk in the Dark

by Barbara Brown Taylor

Follow Barbara Brown Taylor on her journey to understand darkness, which takes her spelunking in unlit caves, learning to eat and cross the street as a blind person, discovering how "dark emotions" are prevented...


Survivors #4: The Broken Path

by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter, the #1 nationally bestselling author of the Warriors series, is back with book four in the New York Times bestselling Survivors series about a dog named Lucky. This thrilling animal fantasy series...


Delilah's Daughters

by Angela Benson

An inspirational story about the allure of fame and the faith that binds a family forever . . .

Delilah Monroe has done everything in her power to keep her three daughters strong since the death of her husband....


Christmas in Harmony

Harmony #4

by Philip Gulley

Philip Gulley takes us to Harmony, Indiana, at Christmastime as inspiration strikes the inimitable Dale Hinshaw. Always looking for a way to increase the church's profit margins, Hinshaw brainstorms a progressive...


Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #4: Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!

by Herman Parish & Lynne Avril

Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and...


Arcadia Falls

Arcadia #3

by Kai Meyer

Romeo and Juliet meets The Godfather amid an exotic Sicilian setting—filled with shape-shifters and mortal danger—in this thrilling conclusion to the first YA trilogy by bestselling German author Kai Meyer....