Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7682

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (21519)

Romance (17983)

Mystery & Detective (14933)

Literary (8414)

Science Fiction (5915)

Fantasy (5580)

Historical (4262)

Thrillers (3813)

Classics (3330)

Christian (2992)

Poetry (2926)

Erotica (2548)

Contemporary Women (1968)

Short Stories (1927)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (28348)

History (23883)

Business & economics (23559)

Religion (21110)

Human Science (18292)

Health & fitness (16140)

Nature, recreation and sports (16039)

Biography & autobiography (15795)

Education and Study aids (15083)

Science and Technics (14474)

Arts (11640)

Computers (9386)

Medical (6705)

Cooking (5303)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (342305)

French (32222)

German (4256)

Spanish (20488)

Italian (33369)

 

Protection

All (342305)

DRM Free (18934)

DRM (323152)

More options

The Human Magnet Syndrome: Why We Love People Who Hurt Us

by Ross Rossenberg

Since the dawn of civilization, men and women have been magnetically and irresistibly drawn together into romantic relationships, not so much by what they see, feel and think, but more by invisible forces. When...


Why Did I Buy This Book?: Over 500 Puzzlers, Teasers, and Challenges to Boost Your Brainpower

by Lynne Brunelle

Packed with over 500 mind-enhancing exercises, this ebook is the ultimate tool for attaining and maintaining optimalbrain health. Including word games, visual and spatial challenges, logic puzzlers, and memory...


1, 2, 3 Quilt: Shape Up Your Skills with 24 Stylish Projects

by Ellen Luckett Baker & Laura Malek

In this follow-up to 1, 2, 3 Sew, expert seamstress and craft blogger Ellen Luckett Baker shares her fun building-block approach to quilting. Organized by quilting shapes—squares, triangles, hexagons, circles,...


Cotton: The Biography of a Revolutionary Fiber

by Stephen Yafa

In the tradition of Mark Kurlansky's Cod and Salt, this endlessly revealing book reminds us that the fiber we think of as ordinary is the world's most powerful cash crop, and that it has shaped the destiny of...


Romeow and Drooliet

by Nina Laden

Author-artist Nina Laden has taken her trademark wit and applied it to one of Shakespeare's best-loved plays. Adults familiar with the classic love story will delight in the many references to the original play,...


Drink More Whiskey: Everything You Need to Know about Your New Favorite Drink!

by Daniel Yaffe & Mary Kate McDevitt

This smart guide to whiskey introduces a new generation of would-be connoisseurs to the hottest new-again spirit. And with upstart distillers reviving varieties like white dog (moonshine to prohibition-era folks),...


Fashion and Celebrity Culture

by Pamela Church Gibson

This book provides a fascinating and accessible exploration of fashion and celebrity both past and present. An essential read for students and scholars of fashion and cultural studies.


Performance, Fashion and the Modern Interior: From the Victorians to Today

by Fiona Fisher, Trevor Keeble & Patricia Lara-Betancourt

An international assessment of how the last 150 years of interior design have been influenced by the clothes people wear and the desire to create drama and social rituals.


The Public Space of Social Media: Connected Cultures of the Network Society

by Therese Tierney

Social media is restructuring urban practices-through ad-hoc experimentation, commercial software development, and communities of participation. This book is the first to consider how practices contained within...


Berlingieri on Arrest of Ships

by Francesco Berlingieri

This book is an invaluable source of information about the claims in respect of which a ship may be arrested in the various maritime countries of the world, the conditions for obtaining an order of arrest, the...


The Akron Offering: A Ladies' Literary Magazine, 1849-1852

by Jon Miller

"I am not ambitious, I seek only to please for the present moment, leaving the glory of posthumous fame, to the thousand little celebrities of the day," writes Lizzie, one of the regular contributors to The...


Dying Out Loud: No Guilt in Life. No Fear in Death

by Shawn Smucker

Dying Out Loud is the story of Stan, his wife, Ann, their children Elle and Stanley, and their dedication to following God no matter what the cost. They traded the comforts of suburban southern California for...


Stars in the Night

by Cara C. Putman

Hollywood 1942. When attorney Audra Schaeffer's sister disappears, Audra flies to Hollywood to find her-but must identify her body instead. Determined to bring the killer to justice, Audra takes a job with the...


Wild Boy

by Rob Lloyd Jones

Murder mystery meets carnival flair in a rollicking Victorian adventure centered on a boy with a unique appearance - and unique gifts. In the seedy underworld of Victorian London, a boy is born and abandoned....


Mrs. Noodlekugel and Four Blind Mice

by Daniel Pinkwater

Four farsighted mice get glasses - and a talking cat solves a family mystery - as the charmingly eccentric Mrs. Noodlekugel returns. When Mrs. Noodlekugel's four mice make a terrible mess with cookie crumbs...


Responsible Grace: John Wesley's Practical Theology

by Randy Maddox

Of special focus in this reflective overview of Wesley's theological convictions is highlighting the practical-theological dynamics of Wesley's work and suggesting possible implications for contemporary attempts...


Making ADD Work: On-the-Job Strategies for Coping with Attention Deficit Disorder

by Blythe Grossberg

Career consultant and psychologist Blythe Grossberg offers advice on managing A.D.D. symptoms that arise during daily work routines-and provides insights from well-known entrepreneurs, CEOs, professional athletes,...


Baby-Sitters Club #22: Jessi Ramsey, Pet-sitter

by Ann M. Martin

Receiving a desperate call from the Mancusi family, Jessi takes on an unusual sitting job caring for three dogs, five cats, two birds, a cage of hamsters, guinea pigs, fish, a snake, rabbits, and turtles.


The Nail Knot: A Fly Flishing Mystery

by John Galligan

The going has gotten tough, and Ned ''Dog'' Oglivie has gone fishing. Fly fishing. For trout. All across America. At least until his money runs out . . .

Driven by tragedy to turn his back on human society, the...


The Clinch Knot

by John Galligan

The Dog is in Livingston, Montana, daydreaming about fishing the Stone and, as usual, subsisting on Swisher Sweets, vodka-Tang, and the hope that pretending to forget will be enough.

He's forged a few tenuous...