Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7709

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (20974)

Romance (15180)

Mystery & Detective (13824)

Literary (8302)

Science Fiction (5063)

Fantasy (4691)

Historical (4088)

Thrillers (3521)

Classics (3277)

Christian (2936)

Poetry (2875)

Erotica (2490)

Contemporary Women (1917)

Short Stories (1887)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26659)

History (23171)

Business & economics (21673)

Religion (20751)

Human Science (17377)

Health & fitness (15894)

Biography & autobiography (15506)

Nature, recreation and sports (15205)

Education and Study aids (14378)

Science and Technics (14068)

Arts (10984)

Computers (7985)

Medical (6580)

Cooking (5121)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (325881)

French (4954)

German (3687)

Spanish (17882)

Italian (8957)

 

Protection

All (345017)

DRM Free (18918)

DRM (325881)

More options

Tyrannosaurus Rex Versus the Corduroy Kid

by Simon Armitage

From one of the most important British poets at work today comes a brilliant new collection that meditates on human battles past and present, on youth and age, on monsters and underdogs, on the life of nations...


Rolling Dice

by Beth Reekles

Rolling Dice is the second cool, sexy YA romance from seventeen-year-old Wattpad sensation and author of The Kissing Booth, Beth Reekles.

They say that the higher you climb, the harder you fall--and Madison Clarke...


Same-Sex Unions in Premodern Europe

by John Boswell

Both highly praised and intensely controversial, this brilliant book produces dramatic evidence that at one time the Catholic and Eastern Orthodox churches not only sanctioned unions between partners of the...


All Quiet on the Western Front: A Novel

by Erich Maria Remarque & Arthur Wesley Wheen

Considered by many the greatest war novel of all time, All Quiet on the Western Front is Erich Maria Remarque’s masterpiece of the German experience during World War I.

I am young, I am twenty years old; yet...


Ostrich: A Novel

by Matt Greene

A brilliant and moving coming-of-age story in the tradition of Wonder by R. J. Palacio and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time by Mark Haddon—this debut novel is written with tremendous humor...


The Angel Stone: A Novel

Fairwick Chronicles #3

by Juliet Dark

A can’t-miss read for fans of Deborah Harkness and Karen Marie Moning, The Angel Stone weaves a tale of ancient folklore and thrilling fantasy with a passionate love story that transcends time.

 

For Callie...


The Berenstain Bears Get Stage Fright

by Stan Berenstain & Jan Berenstain

Given the lead role in the school play, Sister Bear is sure she'll forget her lines. Despite Brother's teasing, she follows Mama's advice and practices until she's perfect. On the night of the performance, it's...


Sydney and Violet: Their Life with T.S. Eliot, Proust, Joyce and the Excruciatingly Irascible Wyndham Lewis

by Stephen Klaidman

A long overdue biography of the power couple that nurtured and influenced the literary world of early twentieth-century England

"I write primarily to pay homage to a beloved friend, but also in the hope that...


The Cancer Chronicles: Unlocking Medicine's Deepest Mystery

by George Johnson

When the woman he loved was diagnosed with a metastatic cancer, science writer George Johnson embarked on a journey to learn everything he could about the disease and the people who dedicate their lives to understanding...


In the Language of Love

by Diane Schoemperlen

In this astonishingly inventive novel, Diane Schoemperlen uses the 100 stimulus words from the Standard Word Association Test as a narrative framework for exploring her heroine's growing understanding of the...


Penguin Cha-Cha

by Kristi Valiant

Follow a determined girl named Julia as she tries to join in the fun of a mischevious group of dancing penguins. Set in The Romping Chomping Park and Zoo, author/illustrator Kristi Valiant creates a vibrant,...


How to Decorate: An Inspiring and Practical Handbook

by Shannon Fricke & Prue Ruscoe

If you dream of decorating (or redecorating) your home but have no idea where to begin, this decorating workshop-in-a-book decodes an interior designer's thought process on creating a stylish home with vision...


Son of a Gun: A Memoir

by Justin St. Germain

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY PUBLISHERS WEEKLY

In the tradition of Tobias Wolff, James Ellroy, and Mary Karr, a stunning memoir of a mother-son relationship that is also the searing, unflinching...


The Dyslexia Empowerment Plan: A Blueprint for Renewing Your Child's Confidence and Love of Learning

by Ben Foss

Finally, a groundbreaking book that reveals what your dyslexic child is experiencing—and what you can do so that he or she will thrive

 

More than thirty million people in the United States are dyslexic—a...


Here Is Where: Discovering America's Great Forgotten History

by Andrew Carroll

Here Is Where chronicles Andrew Carroll’s eye-opening – and at times hilarious -- journey across America to find and explore unmarked historic sites where extraordinary moments occurred and remarkable individuals...


The People in the Trees: A Novel

by Hanya Yanagihara

Readers of exciting, challenging and visionary literary fiction—including admirers of Norman Rush's Mating, Ann Patchett's State of Wonder, Barbara Kingsolver's The Poisonwood Bible, and Peter Matthiessen's...


OPEN WATER: A Novel

by Maria Flook

In Open Water, Maria Flook explores the charged and eerie shoreline of Newport, Rhode Island, where Willis Pratt squanders his days running small cons. But his heart’s not in it—he’s obsessed with fishing...


YOU HAVE THE WRONG MAN: Stories

by Maria Flook

Maria Flook’s novels have garnered the higher praise from writers and critics alike. The New York Times called her first novel “jolting,” her writing “ethereal, spare, and erotic.” Novelist E. Annie...


The Soccer War

by Ryszard Kapuscinski

Part diary and part reportage, The Soccer War is a remarkable chronicle of war in the late twentieth century. Between 1958 and 1980, working primarily for the Polish Press Agency, Kapuscinski covered twenty-seven...


DREAM OF DELIVERANCE

by Mona Harrington

In this major work of historical and political analysis, Mona Harrington examines curcial missteps and uncertainties in the American statecraft from Woodrow Wilson’s time to Ronald Reagan’s, and traces them...