Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7722

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28924)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19962)

Mystery & Detective (14434)

Literary (8062)

Science Fiction (5714)

Fantasy (5227)

Historical (4091)

Thrillers (3835)

Christian (3389)

Classics (3069)

Erotica (2829)

Poetry (2682)

Contemporary Women (1926)

Short Stories (1878)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26630)

Business & economics (22245)

History (22163)

Religion (18986)

Human Science (17537)

Health & fitness (15630)

Nature, recreation and sports (15573)

Biography & autobiography (14853)

Education and Study aids (14121)

Science and Technics (13510)

Arts (10809)

Computers (9028)

Medical (6060)

Esotericism, Occult (4983)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (336939)

French (28838)

German (5449)

Spanish (18959)

Italian (29352)

 

Protection

All (336939)

DRM Free (16935)

DRM (319796)

More options

George Orwell: A Life in Letters

by George Orwell & Peter Davison

Appearing for the first time in one volume, these trenchant letters tell the eloquent narrative of Orwell’s life in his own words. From his school days to his tragic early death, George Orwell, who never wrote...


Beaverbrook: A Shattered Legacy

by Jacques Poitras

For the first time, the fully documented story of the unravelling of the Beaverbrook legacy. From humble beginnings, Max Aitken, later Lord Beaverbrook, rose to the heights of politics and business. His philanthropy...


Dare to Be Rare: A Christian Guide for Girls

by Kathleen Whitten

Addresses real life issues while challenging, comforting, and directing the reader to be who God created her to be.


The Cancer Treatment Revolution: How Smart Drugs and Other New Therapies Are Renewing Our Hope and Changing the Face of Medicine

by David G. Nathan

Praise for The Cancer Treatment Revolution

"A wonderful journey through modern medical science, told with warmth and insight, brought to life through the stories of people confronting cancer. This book will inspire...


When the Body Says No: Understanding the Stress-Disease Connection

by Gabor Maté

Praise For WHEN THE BODY SAYS NO

"Once thought to be in the domain of genes, our health and behavior have recently been revealed to be controlled by our perception of the environment and our beliefs. Gabor Mate,...


Fatal Rivalry: Flodden, 1513: Henry VIII and James IV and the Decisive Battle for Renaissance Britain

by George Goodwin

Flodden 1513: the biggest and bloodiest Anglo-Scottish battle. Its causes spanned many centuries; its consequences were as extraordinary as the battle itself. On September 9, 1513, the vicious rivalry between...


Purple Turtle Friends Forever

by Bhjanka Swarna

Imagine being a turtle and being born with a purple shell. Will the young turtle be treated differently because of its unusual coloured shell? Purple thinks he'd make a very good friend if given the chance....


Another City upon a Hill: A New England Memoir

by Joseph A. Conforti

A searching portrait of a city battered by the collapse of the textile industry woven into a spirited coming of age story


Martin Luther: A Life

by Martin E. Marty

Called ?The most influential interpreter of American religion? by Bill Moyers, renowned historian and Lutheran pastor Martin Marty portrays the religious reformer Martin Luther as a man of conscience and courage...


The Devil's Woods

by Brian Moreland

Fear wears many skins.

Deep within the Canadian wilderness, people have been disappearing for over a century. There is a place the locals call "the Devil's Woods", but to speak of it will only bring the devil...


Secret Unleashed

by Sierra Dean

The darkest secrets are the hardest to unearth.

Secret McQueen, Book 6

After her last mission tested the limits of her humanity and took her out of this world, Secret's friends, determined to keep her safe from...


Flight Risk

by Nicole Helm

Flying too close to love could get her heart burned.

Antiques in Flight, Book 1

After losing his mother to cancer, Trevor Steele has taken a leave of absence from the FBI to get his little sister through her...


The Mountain's Shadow

The Lycanthropy Files #1

by Cecilia Dominic

Some mistakes can literally come back to bite you.

The Lycanthropy Files, Book 1

First it was ADD. Then pediatric bipolar. Now the hot behavioral disorder in children is CLS, or Chronic Lycanthropy Syndrome....


Stolen Spring

by Louisa Rawlings

Money makes the world go 'round, but love makes life worth living.

France, 1700

Forced into spying to save her father from debtor's prison, Marie-Rouge runs away from her lecherous suitor at the glittering court...


When Dreams Come True

by Janie Summers

How could a dream job turn into such an unbearable nightmare?

Ginny Groves had a dream job. Working at a resort in West Ireland, she wined and dined vacationing guests, and "worked" nine-to-five-if you could...


Beauty Bites

by Mary Hughes

Beauty is skin deep...but the beast goes all the way.

Biting Love, Book 6

When top Minneapolis ad man Ric Holiday is asked to design a campaign for a quaint little town, his first reaction is absolutely not....


The Betrayed: A Novel of the Gifted

by Lisa T. Bergren

First time in paperback?the second novel in the Gifted trilogy, ?an exhilarating religious historical thriller.?(Midwest Book Review)

In this epic trilogy in the tradition of In the Name of the Rose and The...


Soul Chase

by Anne Hope

A man she'd die for, a world she was born to defend... Only one can survive.

Dark Souls, Book 3

For twenty-five years, Adrian has mourned the loss of his soul mate, Angie. He's content to live as an outcast...until...


Mystery in the Moonlight

by Lynn Patrick

Kidnapped by a pirate captain!

In need of a new start, Caitlin O'Conner is vacationing in the Caribbean. Hibiscus Island seems the perfect place to relax and reevaluate her life. That is, until she's kidnapped...


Handcuffed in Housewares

by Nikki Duncan

Some couples just click. Others require a hard hat and a stud finder.

Tulle and Tulips, Book 3

Monday mornings have a reputation for sucking, and today is no different for Burton Anderson. One year ago, his "perfect"...