Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7900

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28788)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20079)

Mystery & Detective (14495)

Literary (8084)

Science Fiction (5697)

Fantasy (5200)

Historical (4088)

Thrillers (3838)

Christian (3430)

Classics (3080)

Erotica (2869)

Poetry (2635)

Contemporary Women (1926)

Short Stories (1866)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26352)

History (22234)

Business & economics (22115)

Religion (18484)

Human Science (16884)

Nature, recreation and sports (15590)

Health & fitness (15541)

Biography & autobiography (14939)

Education and Study aids (13491)

Science and Technics (13305)

Arts (10413)

Computers (9120)

Medical (6099)

Cooking (4977)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (335166)

French (28298)

German (5395)

Spanish (18820)

Italian (28494)

 

Protection

All (335166)

DRM Free (16422)

DRM (318538)

More options

The Girl with the Mermaid Hair

by Delia Ephron

Click. Sukie Jamieson takes a selfie after her tennis lesson. Click. She takes one before she has to give a presentation in class. Click. She takes one to be sure there's nothing in her teeth after eating pizza...


Karma Chameleons

by Ben Dirs & Tom Fordyce

We all need something to believe in, whether it’s God, money -- or naked table tennis. But has anyone actually cracked the secret of how to live a happy life?

Meet acclaimed comic bloggers Tom Fordyce and...


The Tannery

by Sherrie Hewson

A heart-warming tale of one family’s struggle to survive the war years… It’s 1938. Dolly Ramsden is six years old. Times are hard. But Dolly doesn’t care – her family are everything to her. Then war...


My Trade

by Andrew Marr

How do you decide what is a 'story' and what isn't? What does a newspaper editor actually do all day? How do hacks get their scoops? How do the TV stations choose their news bulletins? How do you persuade people...


Wildthorn

by Jane Eagland

Seventeen-year-old Louisa Cosgrove longs to break free from her respectable life as a Victorian doctor's daughter. But her dreams become a nightmare when Louisa is sent to Wildthorn Hall: labelled a lunatic,...


Your Inner Skinny: Four Steps to Thin Forever

by Joy Bauer

It's time to start listening to Your Inner Skinny

Losing weight isn't just about shedding pounds. The reality is you're battling obstacles way fatter than fat, stronger than muscle, and heavier than any other...


Forever After

by Catherine Anderson

THE PROTECTOR

From the moment Heath Masters lays eyes on Meredith Kenyon, he knows there's something mysterious in this pretty woman's past. True, she seems like a good mother to her little daughter, but as...


The Last British Bullfighter

by Frank Evans

The Last British Bullfighter tells the astonishing story of Frank Evans, the only recognised British matador. The son of a Salford butcher, Frank Evans' dream began after he'd saved enough money to attend a...


The Perilous Crown

by Munro Price

Was it inevitable that France should become a republic? In this fascinating account of the period 1814-48, Munro Price attempts to answer this most difficult of questions.

Using substantial unpublished research...


Voluntary Simplicity Second: Toward a Way of Life That Is Outwardly Simple, Inwardly Rich

by Duane Elgin

When Voluntary Simplicity was first published in 1981, it quickly became recognized as a powerful and visionary work in the emerging dialogue over sustainable ways of living. Nearly three decades later, as the...


The Good Karma Divorce

by Michele F. Lowrance & Michele Lowrance

The average divorce takes two years with a median cost of $30,000. Yet the true cost of divorce is more than time or money; it is the legacy of the decisions made during the process. No matter how long two people...


Restitution

by Eliza Graham

February 1945. Europe is in ruins and the Red Army is searing its way across Germany’s eastern marches, revenging itself upon a petrified population. The war is over, but for some the fight for survival is...


S.T.O.R.M. - The Viper Club

S.T.O.R.M. #4

by E. L. Young

S. T. O. R. M. are: Will Knight: Inventive genius. Creates cutting-edge gadgets. Andrew Minkel: Software millionaire. Founder of S. T. O. R. M. Gaia: Brilliant chemist with a habit of blowing stuff up.

The boss...


Pharaoh

by Valerio Massimo Manfredi

Jerusalem, 586BC, the Kingdom of Judah is on the verge annihilation by the Babylonians. In the chaos the Prophet Jeremiah rushes to save the sacred Ark of the Covenant. As he locates the preordained hiding place...


Dead-End Road

Jacob Tshabalala #3

by Richard Kunzmann

Detective Harry Mason has rejoined the South African Police Service after a two-year leave of absence, and moved over to the specialised Serious and Violent Crimes unit, headed by the tough and fiery veteran...


Gutshot Straight: A Novel

by Lou Berney

A crime caper in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen, this fast and funny debut is the story of "Shake" Bouchon, fresh out of prison and ready for life on the straight and narrow—well, maybe after...


Survivors

by The Nolans

Four sisters, four very different characters. But they have always been there for each other, through the hard times as well as the good. Now they describe growing up performing from as young as two, what it...


The Highways and Byways of Britain

by David Milner

Between the end of the nineteenth century and the Second World War Macmillan published a much-loved and extremely successful series of books under the title of 'Highways and Byways'. In them, the authors took...


The Greatest Lover in All England

by Christina Dodd

Since childhood, Rosie's life has been the stage—passing herself off as a boy playing women's roles in the somewhat disreputable theatrical troupe of actor Danny Plympton, Rosie's adoptive father. But when...


Cosmo and the Secret Spell

by Gwyneth Rees

Cosmo the witch-cat is back, and he's got his paws full with his new brothers and sisters. Especially when the kittens accidentally fall under the kindly Frog-Witch’s spell and are turned into frogs themselves....