Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 8081

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28430)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19689)

Mystery & Detective (14319)

Literary (8045)

Science Fiction (5570)

Fantasy (5155)

Historical (4043)

Thrillers (3816)

Christian (3367)

Classics (3071)

Erotica (2846)

Poetry (2579)

Contemporary Women (1886)

Short Stories (1865)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26062)

History (22020)

Business & economics (21922)

Religion (18303)

Human Science (16707)

Nature, recreation and sports (15423)

Health & fitness (15400)

Biography & autobiography (14771)

Science and Technics (13108)

Education and Study aids (13098)

Arts (9235)

Computers (9084)

Medical (6042)

Esotericism, Occult (4912)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (329978)

French (27787)

German (5377)

Spanish (18740)

Italian (28062)

 

Protection

All (329978)

DRM Free (16097)

DRM (313678)

More options

Talking In The Dark

by Billy Merrell

PUSH continues to break new ground with this remarkable poetry memoir of growing up, coming out, and exploring love. This is a memoir that is lived in moments. The moments you know - when you see your parents'...


Eleven Kids, One Summer

by Ann M. Martin

Adventures of a family with eleven children as they summer on the beach at Fire Island.


Ten Kids, No Pets

by M. Martin Ann

Newbery Honor medalist Ann M. Martin's funny, insightful take on pets and family -- now with a spectacular new cover. There are ten siblings in the Rosso family. Ten individuals with ten different ways of looking...


Words In The Dust

by Trent Reedy

In the tradition of SHABANU, DAUGHTER OF THE WIND and THE BREADWINNER, a beautiful debut about a daughter of Afghanistan discovering new friends and opportunities after the defeat of the Taliban. Zulaikha hopes....


Be Mine

by Sabrina James

Just in time for Valentine's Day comes a funny, fresh novel from Sabrina James! Valentine's Day is fast approaching at North Ridge High! And this year, the school is sponsoring a "Most Romantic Couple" contest....


Warp Speed

by Lisa Yee

Lisa Yee returns to her core strength in older middle-grade fiction and the characters that made her famous in this "Diary of a Wimpy Trekkie." Entering 7th grade is no big deal for Marley Sandelski: Same old...


42: The Jackie Robinson Story: The Movie Novel

by Aaron Rosenberg

A movie tie-in novel about Jackie Robinson's life story. In theaters 4/12/13. A novel based on the movie 42--a biopic about Jackie Robinson's history-making signing with the Brooklyn Dodgers as the first African...


Almost Naked Animals: Joke Book

by Howie Dewin

Get in on the Almost Naked Animals fun with this joke book Get ready to get silly! Juvenile humor abounds in this 64-page joke book based on the hit cartoon. Includes black-and-white illustrations throughout....


Flip: How Counter-Intuitive Thinking is Changi

by Peter Sheahan

What do the superstars of modern business have in common? An ability to "flip"—to think counterintuitively and then act boldly, with no regard for "business as usual" conventions. one of the youngest and fastest-rising...


Rebel Spirits

by Lois Ruby

Haunted by history. Bound by mystery. Lori Chase doesn't know what to think about ghosts. She may have seen a few in the past, but those were just childish imaginings . . . right? Only now that she is living...


The Puppy Place #30: Oscar

by Ellen Miles

Welcome to the Puppy Place--where every puppy finds a home! Charles and Lizzie Peterson love puppies. Their family fosters these young dogs, giving them love and proper care, until they can find the perfect...


The Path of Names

by Ari Goelman

Mysteries, mazes, and magic combine in this smart, funny summer-camp fantasy -- like THE AMAZING ADVENTURES OF KAVALIER & CLAY for kids! Dahlia Shulman loves magic, and Math Club, and Guitar Hero. She isn't...


The Loser List #3: Jinx of the Loser

by H.N. Kowitt

The hilarious adventures of Danny Shine continue! What's worse than being a Loser? Being a JINX! Danny Shine doesn't care about his school's baseball team, the Woodchucks. But he's kind of having fun sitting...


Jewel Society #1: Catch Us If You Can

by Hope McLean

In this new heist adventure series, an elite team of four best friends must track down stolen gems! For Jasmine, Erin, Willow, and Lili, the first year of middle school is shaping up to be pretty awesome. They've...


Jackie Robinson: American Hero

by Sharon Robinson

Just in time for the major motion picture release, discover everything you wanted to know about Jackie Robinson! To tie- in with the April 2013 release of the movie 42, the life story of Jackie Robinson, this...


Andrew Jenks: My Adventures as a Young Filmmaker

by Andrew Jenks

Meet the filmmaker who is the voice of his generation! Behind the camera, Andrew Jenks has captured the attention of young adults everywhere with his innovative MTV documentary series, World of Jenks. When asked...


Hide and Seek

by Kate Messner

A fast-paced mystery from the author of CAPTURE THE FLAG! José, Anna, and Henry are junior members of the secret Silver Jaguar Society, sworn to protect the world's most important artifacts. When they discover...


MythBusters: Science Fair Book #2: Confirm or Bust!

by Samantha Margles & Michael Massen

Even MORE myths to bust...in the safety of your own home! Do you have what it takes to be a MythBuster? Confirmed! Kid-friendly and age appropriate, this fun follow-up book to the successful MYTHBUSTERS SCIENCE...


Dog Tags #1: Semper Fido

by C. Alexander London

Man's best friend goes to war. When Gus Dempsey joins the US Marine Corps, he knows without a doubt that he will make a great dog handler. He's always been good with dogs. In fact, he's often better with dogs...


Profiles #5: The Vietnam War

by Daniel Polansky

It takes more than one person to bring about War. This book will follow the lives of six key players during one of the most controversial wars in history. Profiles is so much more than just your typical biography....