Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 963

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (28816)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19698)

Mystery & Detective (14536)

Literary (7992)

Science Fiction (6320)

Fantasy (5395)

Classics (4317)

Historical (4063)

Thrillers (3845)

Christian (3655)

Erotica (3287)

Poetry (2487)

Short Stories (2421)

Contemporary Women (1909)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25046)

Business & economics (21463)

History (21408)

Religion (18435)

Human Science (16404)

Health & fitness (15459)

Nature, recreation and sports (15041)

Biography & autobiography (14572)

Education and Study aids (12977)

Science and Technics (12352)

Arts (9459)

Computers (9008)

Medical (5866)

Esotericism, Occult (4985)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (331354)

French (28295)

German (5839)

Spanish (17933)

Italian (33796)

 

Protection

All (331354)

DRM Free (15904)

DRM (314909)

More options

Ball of Fire: The Tumultuous Life and Comic Art of Lucille Ball

by Stefan Kanfer

As a movie actress Lucille Ball was, in her own words, “queen of the B-pluses.” But on the small screen she was a superstar–arguably the funniest and most enduring in the history of TV. In this exemplary...


Kublai Khan

by John Man

In Xanadu did Kubla Khan

A stately pleasure dome decree

Kublai Khan lives on in the popular imagination thanks to these two lines of poetry by Coleridge. But the true story behind this legend is even more fantastic...


The Flowers in the Attic Series: The Dollangangers: Flowers in the Attic, Petals on the Wind, If There Be Thorns, Seeds of Yesterday, and a New Excerp

by V.C. Andrews

This eBook boxed set contains the previously published bestselling Dollanganger series by V.C. Andrews, including: Flowers in the Attic, Petals on the Wind, If There Be Thorns, and Seeds of Yesterday.


The Devil's Necktie

by John Lansing

A sizzling thriller for fans of James Patterson and Patricia Cornwell—an exciting tour into the real-life world of cops, crime, drugs, and murder.

Retired inspector Jack Bertolino had strict rules when dealing...


The Sky at Night

by Patrick Moore, Sir Patrick Moore & Chris North

Celebrating the 55th anniversary of The Sky at Night, this book collects and answers questions sent in by viewers. With sections on the solar system, the bizarre and unexplained, space missions, and more, this...


Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Choke Point

by Peter Telep

The U.S. Army's Special Forces are known for their highly specialized training and courage behind enemy lines. But there’s a group that’s even more stealthy and deadly. It’s composed of the most feared...


Death's Angel

Lost Angels #3

by Heather Killough-Walden

Since the beginning of time, the archangels have longed to know true love. When four female angels were created for the four archangels, Michael, Gabriel, Uriel, and Azrael, a chaos spurred by jealousy erupted,...


Annabel

by Lauren Oliver

Lena's mother, Annabel, has always been a mystery—a ghost in Lena's past. Until now.

Discover her secrets in Lauren Oliver's brilliant original digital story set in the world of New York Times bestsellers Delirium...


Neverfall

by Brodi Ashton

A thrilling new novella from the author of the Everneath series!

Jack is trapped for eternity in the Tunnels while Nikki has managed to evade Cole's grasp . . . for now. But Cole is more desperate than ever to...


Pretty Little Liars: Ali's Pretty Little Lies

by Sara Shepard

Perfect for fans of the #1 New York Times bestselling series and the hit ABC Family TV show, this Pretty Little Liars prequel novel reveals Ali's secrets from before she was murdered.

Rewind a few years to seventh...


Circle of Deception

by Carla Swafford

Carla Swafford's erotic Circle series comes toan exhilarating finale as the team of sexy spies andassassins goes undercover—under the covers.

After disappearing days before her wedding to fellow Circle agent...


Deck the Halls With Love

by Lorraine Heath

A Lost Lords of Pembrook Novella

Christmas is a time for miracles … and second chances at love.

In her dazzling first Season, Lady Meredith Hargreaves gave her heart to Alistair Wakefield, the Marquess of Chetwyn,...


The Berenstain Bears Chapter Book: The Love Match

by Stan & Jan Berenstain

Milton Chubb is the new cub at Brother and Sister Bear's school, and the cubs think he is a perfect match for their classmate Bertha Broom. Milton and Bertha make a perfect pair until they become the target...


A Love Untamed

Feral Warriors #7

by Pamela Palmer

They are called Feral Warriors—an elite band of immortals who can change shape at will. Sworn to rid the world of evil, consumed by sorcery and seduction, their wild natures are primed for release . . .

The...


Encountering America

by Jessica Grogan

A dramatic narrative history of the psychological movement that reshaped American culture

The expectation that our careers and personal lives should be expressions of our authentic selves, the belief that our...


Prophecy

The Dragon King Chronicles #1

by Ellen Oh

For fans of bestselling author Marie Lu comes this heart-stopping first book in Ellen Oh’s trilogy about the greatest warrior in all of the Seven Kingdoms . . . a girl with yellow eyes. Intrigue and mystery,...


Xani: Child of the Sun

by Saan As - Slim Orion

Synopsis: It is foretold in the ancient Mayan manuscript, known as the Dresden Codex, that on December 21, 2012, a great flood will destroy the Earth. --- Xani, a 31-year-old physiotherapist in Sydney Australia,...


The Monarchy

by Christopher Hitchens

'Why, when the subject of royalty or monarchy is mentioned, do the British bid adieu to every vestige of proportion, modesty, humour and restraint? '

This is not a call for the monarchy's abolition by fiat;...


Impossible Motherhood: Testimony of An Abortion Addict

by Irene Vilar & Robin Morgan

Irene Vilar was just a pliant young college undergraduate in thrall to her professor when they embarked on a relationship that led to marriage—a union of impossible odds—and fifteen abortions in fifteen...


Little Dorrit

by Charles Dickens

Amy Dorrit (known as Little Dorrit) was born in the Marshalsea debtors' prison in London. She has lived there with her father and two elder siblings for all of her twenty-two years, only leaving to work each...