Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 9739

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (20965)

Romance (15182)

Mystery & Detective (13825)

Literary (8298)

Science Fiction (5062)

Fantasy (4687)

Historical (4078)

Thrillers (3520)

Classics (3275)

Christian (2935)

Poetry (2875)

Erotica (2490)

Contemporary Women (1917)

Short Stories (1885)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26655)

History (23168)

Business & economics (21672)

Religion (20753)

Human Science (17383)

Health & fitness (15891)

Biography & autobiography (15503)

Nature, recreation and sports (15205)

Education and Study aids (14380)

Science and Technics (14069)

Arts (10987)

Computers (7985)

Medical (6580)

Cooking (5111)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (325813)

French (4956)

German (3687)

Spanish (17885)

Italian (8967)

 

Protection

All (344953)

DRM Free (18921)

DRM (325813)

More options

Millicent's Medicine Man: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by KAREN LEABO

Here is author Karen Leabo’s poignant and heartwarming story of two people who have struggled through profound loss—only to find love again in each other’s arms.

 

The last place that recently widowed...


The Romanov Cross: A Novel

by Robert Masello

Nearly one hundred years ago, a desperate young woman crawled ashore on a desolate arctic island, carrying a terrible secret and a mysterious, emerald-encrusted cross. A century later, acts of man, nature, and...


God of War II

God of War #2

by Robert E. Vardeman

All the majesty and mayhem of Greek mythology springs to life once more in the powerful second novel based on the bestselling and critically acclaimed God of War® franchise.

 

Once the mighty warrior Kratos...


The Paradise Guest House: A Novel

by Ellen Sussman

A riveting and poignant novel of one woman’s journey to Bali in search of love, renewal, and a place to call home—perfect for readers of Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat, Pray, Love and Alex Garland’s The Beach....


Pirates vs. Cowboys

by Aaron Reynolds & David Barneda

It is a sad and sorry day when Burnt Beard the Pirate and his scurvy crew swagger into Old Cheyenne looking to bury their treasure. Black Bob McKraw—terror of the Wild West—and his posse don't take too kindly...


Snippet the Early Riser

by Bethanie Murguia

Snippet is a typical snail. But unlike other snails, he loves to wake up early. While his family is snoozing the morning away, he is wide awake and ready to race to the flowers, make leaf sculptures, and get...


Try This at Home: Recipes from My Head to Your Plate

by Richard Blais & Tom Colicchio

From Bravo’s Top Chef All-Stars winner Richard Blais comes his very cool debut cookbook for home cooks looking to up their game with more excitement in the kitchen. This is accessible and fun, and includes...


Happy Mother's Day! (Sesame Street)

by Deborah Hautzig

Illus. in full color. Grover feels like a failure because he can't think of the perfect present to give his mother on Mother's Day. What he doesn't realize is that he's already given her the best present: himself!  ...


Strands of Bronze and Gold

by Jane Nickerson

The Bluebeard fairy tale retold. . . .

When seventeen-year-old Sophia Petheram’s beloved father dies, she receives an unexpected letter. An invitation—on fine ivory paper, in bold black handwriting—from...


Vera Gran-The Accused

by Agata Tuszynska

The extraordinary, controversial story of Vera Gran, beautiful, exotic prewar Polish singing star; legendary, sensual contralto, Dietrich-like in tone, favorite of the 1930s Warsaw nightclubs, celebrated before,...


The Ordinary Acrobat: A Journey into the Wondrous World of the Circus, Past and Present

by Duncan Wall

The extraordinary story of a young man’s plunge into the unique and wonderful world of the circus—taking readers deep into circus history and its renaissance as a contemporary art form, and behind the (tented)...


The Oldest Word for Dawn: New and Selected Poems

by Brad Leithauser

From one of our most universally admired poets: a generous selection from his five acclaimed books of poetry, and an outstanding group of new poems.

From the outset, Brad Leithauser has displayed a venturesome...


Tomorrow in the Battle Think on Me

by Javier Marias

Tomorrow in the Battle Think on Me is a riveting novel of infidelity and a man trapped by a terrible secret.

Marta has only just met Victor when she invites him to dinner at her Madrid apartment while her husband...


Storm Kings: The Untold History of America's First Tornado Chasers

by Lee Sandlin

In Storm Kings, Lee Sandlin retraces America's fascination and unique relationship to tornadoes and the weather. From Ben Franklin's early experiments, to "the great storm debates" of the nineteenth century,...


A Heart So White

International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award 1997

by Javier Marias & Jonathan Coe

Winner of the IMPAC Dublin Award, and widely considered Javier Marías's masterpiece, A Heart So White is a breathtaking novel about family secrets that chronicles the relentless power of the past.

Juan knows...


Elders: A Novel

by Ryan Mcilvain

A glorious debut that T.C. Boyle calls "powerful and deeply moving" that follows two young Mormon missionaries in Brazil and their tense, peculiar friendship.

Elder McLeod—outspoken, surly, a brash American—is...


Improving Healthcare Through Advocacy: A Guide for the Health and Helping Professions

by Bruce S. Jansson

Praise for

Improving Healthcare Through Advocacy

A Guide for the Health and Helping Professions

"Bruce Jansson's thoughtful and innovative book will appeal to students in social work, nursing, and public health...


Italian Fever: A Novel

by Valerie Martin

"Acutely observed...charmingly old-fashioned."--Los Angeles Times

In Italian Fever, Valerie Martin redefines the Gothic novel in a compelling tale of one woman's headlong tumble into a mystery, art, and eros....


Food and Healing

by Annemarie Colbin

Ten years ago, Colbin's Food and Healing stood at the forefront of the food revolution, exploring the link between diet and health. In this anniversary edition, she provides updates on recent dietary systems,...


Autobiography of a Brown Buffalo

by Oscar Zeta Acosta

Before his mysterious disappearance and probable death in 1971, Oscar Zeta Acosta was famous as a Robin Hood Chicano layer and notorious as the real-life model for Hunter S. Thompson's "Dr. Gonzo," a fat, pugnacious...