Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 9895

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29941)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21064)

Mystery & Detective (14713)

Literary (8205)

Science Fiction (5810)

Fantasy (5419)

Historical (4198)

Thrillers (3898)

Christian (3504)

Classics (3220)

Poetry (2813)

Erotica (2791)

Contemporary Women (1979)

Short Stories (1916)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27835)

History (23399)

Business & economics (22920)

Religion (20489)

Human Science (17938)

Nature, recreation and sports (16288)

Health & fitness (16135)

Biography & autobiography (15513)

Education and Study aids (14403)

Science and Technics (14143)

Arts (11372)

Computers (9264)

Medical (6530)

Cooking (5213)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (350392)

French (30103)

German (4513)

Spanish (19632)

Italian (30611)

 

Protection

All (350392)

DRM Free (17916)

DRM (332265)

More options

The Colour of Milk

by Nell Leyshon

"this is my book and i am writing it by my own hand."

Mary and her three sisters rise every day to backbreaking farmwork that threatens to suppress their own awakening desires, whether it's Violet's pull toward...


I Dreamed I Was a Very Clean Tramp

by Richard Hell

The sharp, lyrical, and no-holds-barred autobiography of the iconoclastic writer and musician Richard Hell, charting the childhood, coming of age, and misadventures of an artist in an indelible era of rock and...


Dreams and Shadows

by C. Robert Cargill

A brilliantly crafted modern tale from acclaimed film critic and screenwriter C. Robert Cargill—part Neil Gaiman, part Guillermo Del Toro, part William S. Burroughs—that charts the lives of two boys from...


The Spindlers

by Lauren Oliver & Iacopo Bruno

One night when Liza went to bed, Patrick was her chubby, stubby, candy-grubbing and pancake-loving younger brother, who irritated and amused her both, and the next morning, when she woke up, he was not. In fact,...


Chickadee

by Louise Erdrich

Twin brothers Chickadee and Makoons have spent every day side by side and have done everything together since they were born—until the day the unthinkable happens and the brothers are separated.

Desperate to...


Born of Illusion

Born of Illusion #1

by Teri Brown

For fans of Libba Bray and Anna Godbersen, this thrilling historical suspense novel is the story of a budding magician who has spent her life playing sidekick to her faux-medium mother—and trying to hide the...


Wild Awake

by Hilary T. Smith

In Wild Awake, Hilary T. Smith’s exhilarating and heart-wrenching YA debut novel, seventeen-year-old Kiri Byrd has big plans for her summer without parents. She intends to devote herself to her music and win...


The Dahlia Bakery Cookbook

by Tom Douglas

Want to fry up the doughnuts with cinnamon sugar and mascarpone that Food Network star Giada De Laurentiis called the "best thing I ever ate"? Are you pining for the peanut butter sandwich cookie recipe that...


Married Love

by Tessa Hadley

Married Love is a masterful collection of short fiction from one of today’s most accomplished storytellers. These tales showcase the qualities for which Tessa Hadley has long been praised: her humor, warmth,...


However Long the Night

by Aimee Molloy

The story of how one of the "most powerful women in women's rights" (Forbes)is paving the way to a world with human dignity for all.

However Long the Night is the extraordinary story of one woman's determination...


The Lying Game #5: Cross My Heart, Hope to Die

by Sara Shepard

It's not easy being me.

But my twin sister has no choice.

When I died two months ago, my killer told my twin sister to become me—or else. Now Emma has it down to a T. She tosses her hair with the signature Sutton...


The Coming Catholic Church

by David Gibson

Rather than chronicling the well-reported sexual abuse scandal or advocating a particular reform agenda, David Gibson shows how the crisis in the church is unleashing forces that will change American Catholicism...


The Bully Book

by Eric Kahn Gale

You've been chosen to receive THE BOOK.

I bet you have questions.

Why does a joke sound funny coming from one kid and stupid from another?

Why do some kids eat alone while others are rolling in friends?

When the...


Defy the Dark

by Saundra Mitchell, Aprilynne Pike, Carrie Ryan & Rachel Hawkins et al.

The seventeen original stories in Defy the Dark, an eerie, mind-bending YA anthology, could only take place in darkness.

 

Open the pages and discover: A creepy guy who stares too long. The secrets of the core...


The Sweet Hereafter

by Russell Banks

In The Sweet Hereafter, Russell Banks tells a story that begins with a school bus accident. Using four different narrators, Banks creates a small-town morality play that addresses one of life's most agonizing...


Transparent

by Natalie Whipple

Transparent’s Fiona McClean could be a superhero. She has a mutation that allows her to become invisible. But her father, a Las Vegas crime lord, forces her to use her power for evil. Since she was five, she’s...


Wasteland

by Susan Kim & Laurence Klavan

Welcome to the wasteland

At fifteen,

the citizens of Prin marry.

At seventeen,

they reproduce.

And at nineteen,

they die.

Esther thinks there's more to life than toiling at the assignments—Harvesting, Gleaning, Excavating—day...


Jake and Lily

by Jerry Spinelli

This is a story about me, Lily.

And me, Jake.

We're twins and we're exactly alike.

Not exactly!

Whatever. This is a book we wrote about the summer we turned eleven and Jake ditched me.

Please. I just started hanging...


Delirium: The Special Edition

by Lauren Oliver

Ninety-five days, and then I’ll be safe.

I wonder whether the procedure will hurt.

I want to get it over with.

It’s hard to be patient.

It’s hard not to be afraid while I’m still uncured, though so far...


The Calling

by Kelley Armstrong

Maya Delaney's paw-print birthmark is the mark of what she truly is—a skin-walker. She can run faster, climb higher, and see better than nearly everyone else. Experiencing intense connections with the animals...