Browsing

Best Selling / Page 9907

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (42892)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29152)

Mystery & Detective (19072)

Literary (17660)

Classics (9662)

Science Fiction (9278)

Fantasy (8328)

Historical (7190)

Thrillers (7174)

Erotica (6422)

Christian (5758)

Poetry (4398)

Contemporary Women (4073)

Short Stories (4064)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (36492)

Religion (31942)

History (30002)

Business & economics (27542)

Human Science (22354)

Health & fitness (21734)

Nature, recreation and sports (21525)

Biography & autobiography (20728)

Arts (19113)

Education and Study aids (17738)

Science and Technics (16244)

Computers (10232)

Medical (7982)

Esotericism, Occult (6992)

 

Language

English (505210)

French (64217)

German (53515)

Spanish (40344)

Italian (75147)

 

Protection

All (505210)

DRM Free (30804)

DRM (473610)

More options

The Paradox of Vertical Flight

by Emil Ostrovski

Hilarious, deeply moving, mind-bending, original, romantic, and surprising, this debut teen novel by Emil Ostrovski will appeal to fans of John Green, Chris Crutcher, and Andrew Smith. Gary Shteyngart, author...


Desert Tales

by Melissa Marr

Return to the world of Melissa Marr's bestselling series and discover how the events of Wicked Lovely set a different faery tale in motion. . . . Originally presented as a manga series and now available for...


Lineup

by Liad Shoham

Liad Shoham, the #1 bestselling author in Israel, makes his American debut with Lineup—a superbly plotted, uncompromising crime thriller.

 

A brutal rape in a quiet Tel Aviv neighborhood has the police baffled....


City of Hope

Ellis Island #2

by Kate Kerrigan

The heartrending and inspiring sequel to Ellis Island, Kate Kerrigan's City of Hope is an uplifting story of a woman truly ahead of her time

When her beloved husband suddenly dies, young Ellie Hogan decides to...


Anything But Sweet

by Candis Terry

Welcome to Candis Terry’s Sweet, Texas, a sexy new contemporary series where the wild Wilder brothers find love in a town that, despite its name, is anything but sweet...

 

War and the deaths of loved ones...


Summer and the City: A Carrie Diaries Novel TV Tie-in Edition

by Candace Bushnell

Candace Bushnell created Sex and the City’s Carrie Bradshaw. Now she lets teen readers—and adult fans—in on how it all started.

 

In Summer and the City, second in the Carrie Diaries series, small-town...


The Divine Within

by Aldous Huxley & Huston Smith

Brave New World author Aldous Huxley on enlightenment and the "ultimate reality"

In this anthology of twenty-six essays and other writings, Huxley discusses the nature of God, enlightenment, being,good and evil,...


Together Tea

by Marjan Kamali

In Together Tea, Marjan Kamali’s delightful and heartwarming debut novel, Darya has discovered the perfect gift for her daughter’s twenty-fifth birthday: an ideal husband. Mina, however, is fed up with her...


Who Discovered America?

by Gavin Menzies & Ian Hudson

Greatly expanding on his blockbuster 1421, distinguished historian Gavin Menzies uncovers the complete untold history of how mankind came to the Americas—offering new revelations and a radical rethinking of...


Almost True Confessions

Closet Sleuth #2

by Jane O'Connor

Jane O’Connor, New York Times bestselling author, editor, and creator of the Fancy Nancy books for children presents Almost True Confessions, a mystery for grown-ups starring Miranda "Rannie" Bookman whom...


Unnatural Creatures

by Neil Gaiman

Unnatural Creatures is a collection of short stories about the fantastical things that exist only in our minds—collected and introduced by beloved New York Times bestselling author Neil Gaiman.

 

The sixteen...


Alex Ko

by Alex Ko

Alex Ko’s moving autobiography will inspire tweens to dare to dream big.

 

Alex Ko: From Iowa to Broadway, My Billy Elliot Story follows Alex’s journey from small town Iowa to becoming a famous Broadway performer...


Elvis and the Underdogs

by Jenny Lee & Kelly Light

From Jenny Lee, writer on the Disney Channel show Shake It Up!, the number-one-rated kids' show in the country, this feel-good middle-grade novel is about a sickly boy whose life is turned upside down when he...


The Distance Between Us

by Kasie West

Money can't buy a good first impression.

Seventeen-year-old Caymen Meyers learned early that the rich are not to be trusted. And after years of studying them from behind the cash register of her mom's porcelain-doll...


The Butterfly Sister

by Amy Gail Hansen

In The Butterfly Sister by Amy Gail Hansen—a moving Gothic tale that intertwines mystery, madness, betrayal, love, and literature—a fragile young woman must silence the ghosts of her past.

Ten months after...


Blackout

Blackout #1

by Robison Wells

Homeland meets Marie Lu's Legend in Blackout, which #1 New York Times bestselling author Ally Condie called "a thrilling combination of Wells's trademark twists and terror. Fantastic!"

Laura and Alec are highly...


Power Moves

by Karl Welzein

Meet Karl Welzein, aka Captain Karl, aka @DadBoner on Twitter—the Midwest's most beautiful loser

Karl Welzein is really lookin' forward to the weekend, you guys.

His job is a drag and his wife kicked him out,...


Lighthouse Island

by Paulette Jiles

Paulette Jiles, the bestselling author of the highly praised novels The Color of Lightning, Stormy Weather, and Enemy Women, pushes into new territory with Lighthouse Island—a captivating and atmospheric...


City Parks

by Catie Marron

Catie Marron’s City Parks captures the spirit and beauty of eighteen of the world’s most-loved city parks. Zadie Smith, Ian Frazier, Candice Bergen, Colm Tóibín, Nicole Krauss, Jan Morris, and a dozen...


Inventing Freedom

by Daniel Hannan

British politician Daniel Hannan's Inventing Freedom is an ambitious account of the historical origin and spread of the principles that have made America great, and their role in creating a sphere of economic...