Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Between $ 5 and $ 10

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (12208)

Romance (9701)

Mystery & Detective (8351)

Fantasy (3830)

Science Fiction (3489)

Literary (2767)

Thrillers (2517)

Historical (1924)

Christian (1552)

Erotica (1301)

Westerns (1042)

Occult & Supernatural (1020)

Classics (986)

Contemporary Women (948)

 

Non-Fiction

Religion (5561)

Health & fitness (4642)

Biography & autobiography (4054)

Business & economics (3657)

History (3419)

Nature, recreation and sports (2953)

Social science (2574)

Juvenile (2216)

Education and Study aids (2120)

Human Science (2072)

Esotericism, Occult (1678)

Travel (1493)

Humor (1365)

Arts (1091)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (100230)

French (8747)

German (1879)

Spanish (10388)

Italian (10495)

 

Protection

All (100230)

DRM Free (6546)

DRM (93586)

More options

Earth Unaware

The Ender Saga #12, The First Formic War #1

by Orson Scott Card & Aaron Johnston

A hundred years before Ender's Game, humans thought they were alone in the galaxy. Humanity was slowly making their way out from Earth to the planets and asteroids of the Solar System, exploring and mining...


Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades Trilogy #1

by E L James

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly,...


Ender in Exile

The Ender Saga #11

by Orson Scott Card

After twenty-three years, Orson Scott Card returns to his acclaimed best-selling series with the first true, direct sequel to the classic Ender's Game.

In Ender’s Game, the world’s most gifted children were...


Surprising Lord Jack

by Sally MacKenzie

Unladylike Behavior

Frances Hadley has managed her family's estate for years. So why can't she request her own dowry? She'll have to go to London herself and knock some sense into the men interfering in her life....


Divergent

Divergent #1

by Veronica Roth

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series...


Earth Afire

The First Formic War #2

by Orson Scott Card & Aaron Johnston

One hundred years before Ender's Game, the aliens arrived on Earth with fire and death. This is the story of the First Formic War.

Victor Delgado beat the alien ship to Earth, but just barely. Not soon enough...


The Porn Star Guide to Great Sex

by Mr. Marcus

A provocative bedside guide to some of the most captivating sexual advice from pro-lover porn star Mr. Marcus

No one knows sex better than all time favorite, awardwinning porn star Mr. Marcus, so who else to...


A Game of Thrones

A Song of Ice and Fire #1

Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel 1997

by George R.R. Martin

A NEW ORIGINAL SERIES, NOW ON HBO.

Here is the first volume in George R. R. Martin’s magnificent cycle of novels that includes A Clash of Kings and A Storm of Swords. As a whole, this series comprises a genuine...


NRSV Bible

by Harper Bibles

The Holy Bible New Revised Standard Version

The NRSV Standard Bible utilizes a unique blend of text formats that are designed for ease of reading and greater reader comprehension of the various literary forms...


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Trilogy #3

by E L James

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued,...


Homeland: The Legend of Drizzt, Book I

The Dark Elf Trilogy #1

by R.A. Salvatore

Drow ranger Drizzt Do’Urden, first introduced in The Icewind Dale Trilogy, quickly became one of the fantasy genre’s standout characters. But Homeland first reveals the startling tale of how this one lone...


Highland Vow

by Hannah Howell

In book one of a new Scottish trilogy that captures the lives of the spirited daughters of the Murray brothers, New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell spins a passionate tale of a woman who risks everything...


In Your Corner

by Sarah Castille

A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book

"You have to go. I won't be able to control myself. I've wanted you so bad for so long and after I've been in the cage...I can't think straight." He gives a guttural groan...


As She's Told

by Anneke Jacob

Winner of the 2008 National Leather Association's, Pauline Reage Novel Award The ideal D/s relationship for Anders and Maia is nothing less than total power exchange - no games, no negotiations, no safewords....


Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Trilogy #2

by E L James

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


As Hot as it Gets

by Elle Kennedy

Sea, air, land, the bedroom...this SEAL is always in command.

An Out of Uniform Story

After watching his teammates settle down one by one, Navy SEAL Jackson Ramsey is ready to say goodbye to the single life....


The Six Sacred Stones

Jack West Jr #2

by Matthew Reilly

THE END OF THE WORLD IS HERE

Unlocking the secret of the Seven Ancient Wonders was only the beginning...

After their thrilling exploits in Matthew Reilly's rampaging New York Times bestseller, 7 Deadly...


Collide: Book One in the Collide Series

by Gail McHugh

Her mind tried to fight a bloody battle against what her body already knew. She wanted him, and she wanted him bad.

On the heels of college graduation and the unexpected death of her mother, Emily Cooper moves...


Absolute Threesomes

by Sommer Marsden & Rigel Madsong

This raunchy collection brings together five hot stories of three-way passion by a selection of House of Erotica's top authors!