Dial

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Publisher

Delete Dial

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (73)

 

Non-Fiction

Juvenile (10)

Biography & autobiography (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (89)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (89)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (89)

More options

Dragonbreath #3: Curse of the Were-wiener

by Ursula Vernon

Danny Dragonbreath and his best friend Wendell thought the hot dog from the school cafeteria looked a little . . . off. Then things got weird when the hot dog bit Wendell, and weirder still when Wendell started...


Dragonbreath #4: Lair of the Bat Monster

by Ursula Vernon

Danny Dragonbreath is hoping to see lots of cool bats when he and his best friend, Wendell, visit Danny's cousin, a bat specialist in Mexico. But he isn't expecting to get up close and personal with a giant...


Magical Kids II: The Smallest Girl Ever and The Boy Who Could Fly

by Sally Gardner

Sally Gardner expands her Magical Kids series with two more delightfully quirky chapter books, packaged together in this fun "flip" format for twice the magic! Fans of Judy Moody and My Weird School are sure...


Dragonbreath #5: No Such Thing as Ghosts

by Ursula Vernon

Danny Dragonbreath and his best friend, Wendell, have a carefully constructed trick-or-treating system designed to maximize their Halloween candy haul. But this year, despite Danny's awesome vampire costume,...


The Lost Heiress #2

Relic Master #2

by Catherine Fisher

The second installment in the Relic Master quartet!

Even though Tasceron and its Emperor have fallen, there is a rumor that the heiress to the throne still lives. If so, her life is in grave danger, especially...


Dragon Castle

by Joseph Bruchac

Young Prince Rashko is frustrated with his family - no one does any thinking but him! The kingdom and castle seem to be in the hands of fools. So when Rashko's parents mysteriously disappear and the evil Baron...


The Dark City #1

Relic Master #1

by Catherine Fisher

Welcome to Anara, a world mysteriously crumbling to devastation, where nothing is what it seems: Ancient relics emit technologically advanced powers, members of the old Order are hunted by the governing Watch...


The Art of Wishing

by Lindsay Ribar

No Description Available


The Only Thing Worse Than Witches

by Lauren Magaziner

Roald Dahl meets Eva Ibbotson in this hilarious middle grade debut perfect for reading aloud

Rupert Campbell is fascinated by the witches who live nearby. He dreams of broomstick tours and souvenir potions,...


Portraits of Hispanic American Heroes

by Juan Felipe Herrera & Raul Colon

An inspiring tribute to Hispanic Americans who have made a positive impact on the world

This visually stunning book showcases twenty Hispanic and Latino American men and women who have made outstanding contributions...


Between the Spark and the Burn

Between #2

by April Genevieve Tucholke

The conclusion to Between the Devil and The Deep Blue Sea, this gothic thriller romance with shades of Stephen King and Daphne du Maurier is a must-read for fans of Beautiful Creatures and Anna Dressed in Blood...


The Meta-Rise

by J.V. Kade

The thrilling sequel to Bot Wars, perfect for fans of Skylanders!

Trout St. Kroix can't believe that his half-human/half-robot father is the leader of the Meta-Rise, the robot civil rights movement. Trout can't...


Ollie and the Science of Treasure Hunting

by Erin Dionne

This companion to the Edgar Award nominee MOXIE AND THE ART OF RULE BREAKING, which SLJ called "a breathless thrill ride," features hidden pirate treasure and a high-stakes game of tag - just what you'd expect...


Can I See Your I.D.?: True Stories of False Identities: True Stories of False Identities

by Chris Barton & Paul Hoppe

True crime, desperation, fraud, and adventure: From the impoverished young woman who enchanted nineteenth-century British society as a faux Asian princess, to the sixteen-year-old boy who "stole" a subway train...


The Symptoms of My Insanity

by Mindy Raf

For fans of Louise Rennison, Sarah Mlynowski, and Stephanie Perkins comes a laugh-out-loud, bittersweet debut full of wit, wisdom, heart, and a hilarious, unforgettable heroine.

It's kind of crazy how you can...


Still Life

The Books of Elsewhere #5

by Jacqueline West & Poly Bernatene

The fifth and final book in The Books of Elsewhere, the award-winning, New York Times bestselling, fan-favorite series--absolutely not to be missed.

Annabelle McMartin is gone for good, but something worse lurks...


The End or Something Like That

by Ann Dee Ellis

For fans of Sara Zarr and Stephen Chbosky, an achingly raw and surprisingly funny novel about coping with loss

Emmy's best friend Kim had promised to visit from the afterlife after she died. But so far Kim hasn't...


Love and Other Foreign Words

by Erin McCahan

Perfect for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell, Love and Other Foreign Words is equal parts comedy and coming of age--a whip-smart, big-hearted, laugh-out-loud love story about sisters, friends, and what...


Curiosity

by Gary Blackwood

Intrigue, danger, chess, and a real-life hoax combine in this historical novel from the author of The Shakespeare Stealer

Philadelphia, PA, 1835. Rufus, a twelve-year-old chess prodigy, is recruited by a shady...


Ice Whale

by Jean Craighead George & John Hendrix

From the most celebrated children's nature writer of our time comes a posthumous new novel in the tradition of her Newbery award-winning Julie of the Wolves

In 1848 in Barrow, Alaska, a young Eskimo boy witnesses...