Walker Childrens

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete Walker Childrens

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (79)

Action & Adventure (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Juvenile (12)

Literary essay (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (167)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (167)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (167)

More options

Dear Hound

by Jill Murphy

A charming and exciting journey homeward from the bestselling author of the Worst Witch series


Perfect Chemistry

RITA Best Young Adult Romance 2010

by Simone Elkeles

Perfect Chemistry is a fresh, urban twist on the classic tale of star-crossed lovers.


My Fair Godmother

by Janette Rallison

Laughs abound in this clever fairy tale twist from a master of the romantic comedy


In a Heartbeat

by Loretta Ellsworth

In the tradition of Lurlene McDaniel, Jenny Downham, and Gabrielle Zevin comes a touching novel of last regrets and second chances


The Middle School Survival Guide: How to Survive from the Day Elementary School Ends until the Second High School Begins

by Arlene Erlbach

The Middle School Survival Guide covers every issue, inside school and out, from the most trivial concerns to the most serious issues that middle school students face today.


Saving Juliet

by Suzanne Selfors

Mimi Wallingford, Great Granddaughter of Adelaide Wallingford, has the life that most girls dream about, playing Juliet opposite teen heartthrob Troy Summer on Broadway in Shakespeare's famous play. Unfortunately,...


Chain Reaction

by Simone Elkeles

The final book in the Perfect Chemistry trilogy is sure to be the hottest of them all. NOTE: Strict on sale: May 24, 2011


Vampire Bites: A Taste of the Drake Chronicles

by Alyxandra Harvey

Devour three darkly romantic adventures and sharpen your knowledge of how to catch a vampire - and perhaps a handsome Drake brother of your own - in this breathtaking bind-up, only available in eBook format....


The Sweetest Spell

by Suzanne Selfors

A delicious mix of love and magic in a new fantasy from Suzanne Selfors


Blood Moon: A Drake Chronicles Novel

by Alyxandra Harvey

When the vampire tribes convene for the rare Blood Moon ceremonies, Solange's fight with her feral nature, a mysterious stranger, family secrets and forbidden magic put all of the Drakes in danger.

And when Nicholas...


A Field Guide to Vampires: Annotated by Lucy Hamilton

by Alyxandra Harvey

Every new recruit to the Helios-Ra Society is issued this guidebook, with secrets to the inner workings of the League the vampires they are hunting. But when new recruit Lucy Hamilton gets her hands on a copy,...


Rules of Attraction

by Simone Elkeles

New sparks will fly in the sequel to Simone Elkeles's breakout book Perfect Chemistry


Ruling Passion: A Drake Chronicles novel

by Alyxandra Harvey

Read Alyxandra Harvey's darkly romantic adventures all at once in a bind up with a fresh, new look


Coffeehouse Angel

by Suzanne Selfors

For fans of romantic comedies, a novel that is good to the last drop


Out from This Place

by Joyce Hansen

After their daring run for freedom, Obi and Easter were separated in the confusion of the Civil War. But now that the war is over and the slaves are free, Easter sets out to find her old friend and take control...


Blood Red Horse

by K M Grant

You need three things to become a brave and noble knight:

A warhorse.

A fair maiden.

A just cause.

Will has a horse-a small chestnut stallion with a white blaze in his brow. Ellie is a fair maiden, but she's...


Eye of the Storm

by Kate Messner

Killer tornadoes and cool futuristic science make Kate Messner's next novel a must-read adventure


Corsets and Crossbows: A Drake Chronicles Novella in Letters

by Alyxandra Harvey

Rosalind Wild thinks it's time for the Helios-Ra to give full membership and recognition to the female descendants of the society-after all, it is 1816 and it's time to make room for new traditions. When Rosalind...


A Killer First Date: A Drake Chronicles Novella

by Alyxandra Harvey

Nicholas and Lucy have known each other for most of their lives, but now that they've finally admitted their feelings for each other, Nicholas wants to take her on their official first date-away from all the...


Hush

by Eishes Chayil

A lyrically written, powerful exploration of a girl's struggle within a hidden society