Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Between $ 5 and $ 10

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (12679)

Romance (9837)

Mystery & Detective (8717)

Fantasy (3885)

Science Fiction (3544)

Literary (2797)

Thrillers (2580)

Historical (1997)

Christian (1634)

Erotica (1241)

Westerns (1064)

Occult & Supernatural (1063)

Classics (995)

Poetry (981)

 

Non-Fiction

Religion (5935)

Health & fitness (4775)

Biography & autobiography (4260)

Business & economics (3679)

History (3591)

Nature, recreation and sports (3059)

Social science (2615)

Juvenile (2294)

Education and Study aids (2179)

Human Science (2108)

Esotericism, Occult (1719)

Travel (1524)

Humor (1388)

Arts (1130)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (103732)

French (9183)

German (1870)

Spanish (10751)

Italian (10839)

 

Protection

All (103732)

DRM Free (6544)

DRM (97090)

More options

Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades Trilogy #1

by E L James

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly,...


If I Stay

by Gayle Forman

The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of Where She Went, Just One Day, and Just One Year.

Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz!

In the blink of an eye everything...


Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Trilogy #2

by E L James

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing...


As Hot as it Gets

by Elle Kennedy

Sea, air, land, the bedroom...this SEAL is always in command.

An Out of Uniform Story

After watching his teammates settle down one by one, Navy SEAL Jackson Ramsey is ready to say goodbye to the single life....


The Highlander's Bride Trouble

by Mary Wine

"Mary Wine keeps the adrenaline pumping." -Long and Short Reviews

Her clan is in chaos...

Raised by her father and brother, Nareen Grant is strong, confident, well-educated-and skilled with a bow and dagger. It's...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


Seven Years to Sin

by Sylvia Day

"The book that inspired Bared to You."--Sylvia Day

"Day plays on sensual themes with a lush grace."--RT Book Reviews

Seven years ago, on the eve of her wedding, Lady Jessica Sheffield witnessed a scene so scandalous...


Divergent

Divergent #1

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring...


The Fault in Our Stars

by John Green

Now a Major Motion Picture

TODAY Book Club pick

TIME Magazine's #1 Fiction Book of 2012

"The greatest romance story of this decade." -Entertainment Weekly

-Millions of copies sold-

#1 New York Times Bestseller...


Homeland: The Legend of Drizzt, Book I

The Dark Elf Trilogy #1

by R.A. Salvatore

Drow ranger Drizzt Do’Urden, first introduced in The Icewind Dale Trilogy, quickly became one of the fantasy genre’s standout characters. But Homeland first reveals the startling tale of how this one lone...


Ender in Exile

The Ender Saga #11

by Orson Scott Card

After twenty-three years, Orson Scott Card returns to his acclaimed best-selling series with the first true, direct sequel to the classic Ender's Game.

In Ender’s Game, the world’s most gifted children were...


The Other Child

by Joanne Fluke

Where Innocence Dies. . .

Expectant parents Karen and Mike Houston are excited about restoring their old rambling Victorian mansion to its former glory. With its endless maze of rooms, hallways, and hiding places,...


Sidewinders: Bleeding Texas

by William W. Johnstone & J.A. Johnstone

The Greatest Western Writer Of The 21st Century

Two hard luck, hard-living cowboys, Bo Creel and Scratch Morton, are the heroes of this new adventure by USA Today bestsellers William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone--in...


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Trilogy #3

by E L James

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued,...


Speaker for the Dead

The Ender Saga #2

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1987, Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel 1987, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1987

by Orson Scott Card

In the aftermath of his terrible war, Ender Wiggin disappeared, and a powerful voice arose: The Speaker for the Dead, who told the true story of the Bugger War.

Now, long years later, a second alien race has...


Where She Went

by Gayle Forman

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay

Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay, Where She Went continues the story of Adam...


Taking it All

Surrender Trilogy #3

by Maya Banks

"MAYA BANKS...I'M READY FOR THE NEXT RIDE NOW!" SAID USA TODAY. AND NOW, MAYA BANKS IS READY TO DELIVER. FROM THE "MUST-READ AUTHOR" (ROMANCE JUNKIES) OF LETTING GO AND GIVING IN-THE NEW NOVEL IN HER SURRENDER...


A Clash of Kings

A Song of Ice and Fire #2

Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel 1999

by George R.R. Martin

THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO.

A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK TWO

 

In this thrilling sequel to A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin has created a work...


A Feast for Crows

A Song of Ice and Fire #4

by George R.R. Martin

THE BOOK BEHIND THE FOURTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES

Few books have captivated the imagination and won the devotion and praise of readers and critics everywhere as has George R. R. Martin’s...


The Best of Me

by Nicholas Sparks

"Everyone wanted to believe that endless love was possible. She'd believed in it once, too, back when she was eighteen."

In the spring of 1984, high school students Amanda Collier and Dawson Cole fell deeply,...