katina.ferguson katina.ferguson


On Feedbooks



Katina Ferguson is from Montreal, Quebec, Canada.

Fergyville Episode 1: The New Plan is the first installment in the Fergyville series and was released in May, 2011.

Read excerpts of her other works on her site: www.katinaferguson.com

Books Published (1 book)

Fergyville Episode 1: The New Plan

by Katina Ferguson

Frank and Catherine are parents worn down by three young children, and life. As they try to come up with a new, more efficient, way of managing their lives, they are met with a series of unforeseen obstacles....

Bookshelf (2 books)

Comments (7 comments)

Commented on Fergyville Episode 1: The New Plan

katina.ferguson (1 book)
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 05:42:02 +0200

Get the continuation of this book for only $0.99 right here.

katina.ferguson (1 book)
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 13:51:40 +0200

Be the first to out when the next book comes out by signing up on the mailing list.

New Book Releases