Action & Adventure

Original Books / Most Favorites

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Most Popular

New Releases

Most Favorites

 

Category

Delete Action & Adventure

 

Published

All Time

This Month

This Week

Today

 

Language

English (204)

French (92)

German (2)

Spanish (6)

Italian (5)

More options

Les murs n'ont pas que des oreilles

by Laura

Les murs meurtris par la main des hommes se révoltent avec l'aide de Julien. plus de cent enlèvements en moins de deux ans ont lieu dans les rues de Paris. Le massage des pierres sera t'il enfin compris par...

Les Aventures de Locque

by I.A.

Locque est un ménestrel tout a fait comme les autres, un peu moins compétent que ses confrères peux être. Mais la possession d'un instrument magique lui confère une puissance de catastrophe inégalable....

Le cantique du bourreau

by Rolain Délinois

Traduction approximative du "Cantique de Al-Khursalik" recemment decouvert dans le desert de l'Arabia Felix.

Roman de petite épouvante

by Jean Sibil

Des dirigeants idéalistes utilisent toutes les ressources de la science et de la technologie pour le bonheur du peuple, leur échec rend le pouvoir à des pragmatiques qui vont s'avérer aussi dangereux...

Noti Flap 1

by Boris TZAPRENKO

Des vols d’objets de très grande valeur sont commis par une certaine : « La Féline ». Qui est la Féline ? Tout le monde en parle, mais dégun le sait ! Moi, je suis flic. La Féline, elle m’obsède....

Le gnome détective

by Jérôme Nodenot

"La première fois ce n'était qu'un entraînement ; là, il s'agit... de sauver le monde !". C'est en ces termes que la fée en Sucre, une nuit, reprend contact avec Cassandra. Nous apprendrons que, si, dans...

1161

by Guy MASAVI

http://www.inlibroveritas.net/auteur1981.html Plongez dans les beautés et horreurs du Moyen Age et des Croisades... Dans le riche pays d'Oc, le retour de vétérans croisés traumatisés par la sale guerre...

Le Chien des Baskerville

by Arthur Conan Doyle

Monsieur Sherlock Holmes M. SHERLOCK HOLMES se levait habituellement fort tard, sauf lorsqu’il ne dormait pas de la nuit, ce qui lui arrivait parfois.

Quitterie dans la course

by Joëlle De Souza

«Quitterie dans la course» est, avant d’être une histoire de motos, une grande aventure humaine. L’aventure d’une jeune femme, architecte et passionnée de motos, qui décide de faire de la compétition...

Le Paradis des idées fausses

by Jean Sibil

Roman au pays des aveugles. Marie-Pierre y est installée à une place qui devient "sa" place. Elle va protéger leur bonheur. A sa façon.

Nez Grillé

by Anonyme

En 1783, Anselme de Kerouac, jeune aristocrate breton pauvre et cynique, hanté par la ruine et la mort de son père, part à l’aventure pour faire fortune. Hypothéquant d’abord sa noblesse puis gageant...

Seul Aaron le sait.

by Loïc Richard

Jules est un mutant. Ses "singularités" font de lui un être traqué. Son avenir n'est fait que de doutes.

L'Etat d'épouses

by Jean Sibil

Roman. Une catastrophe naturelle provoque la mort de la majorité des hommes dans un petit état. Comment les épouses vont-elles réagir puis agir ? Comment vont-elles reconstruire leur(s) vie(s) ?

Les Trois Portes

by Loïc Richard

Il aura suffi d'une météorite dans le ciel pour que le siège de Tenochtitlan tourne au cauchemars. Les conquistadors pensaient toucher au but, il n'en fut rien. Galvanisés par ce présage divin, les aztèques...

Nano - Partie 1 Gratuite

by Keenan Locar

Je suis Niejdan, j'ai été retrouvé près du grand océan. De mon passé, je n’ai aucun souvenir... Pourtant, j’ai une histoire à vous conter : la votre ! Je vois l’avenir dans mes rêves, j’ignore...

La société des bonnes intentions

by Jean Sibil

Roman. Après l'échec d'une société d'intégration le Général opte pour une société de compensation. Mais que fera une ancienne prostituée du travail obligatoire devenue chef de la police ?

Blue Jay's girls, épisode 3 (Extrait)

by Laurent Buscail

Cynthia s'échappe des lieux de l'arrestation des deux jumeaux embarquant avec elle le pauvre Éric encore groggy de sa fole journée. La nuit s'annonce plus agitée que la précédente tandis que le couple...

La traque

by Guy MASAVI

http://www.inlibroveritas.net/auteur1981.html Dans une Lozère perdue dans un froid digne d'un hivers canadien depuis l'arrêt du Gulf Stream, dans une France misérable plongée dans un système au délire...

Blue Jay's team, épisode 2 (Extrait)

by Laurent Buscail

Après une nuit riche en outrages à leurs cartes de police, les jumeaux Carl et Patrick vont se lancer dans une course poursuite éreintante dans un Paris à peine réveillé. La série des Blue Jay’s se...

DELIVRANCE

by Laura

Joseph, Claude, Moussa et Dominique ne devaient pas se rencontrer..Et pourtant, pendant un temps, leurs destins seront liés.L'entraide et la solidarité leur permettront de survivre dans un monde devenu fou.

Action & Adventure

Original Books / Most Favorites

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Most Popular

New Releases

Most Favorites

 

Category

Delete Action & Adventure

 

Published

All Time

This Month

This Week

Today

 

Language

English (223)

French (101)

German (3)

Spanish (7)

Italian (6)

More options

Protectors of Earth (The Loki Files #5)

by Cay Reet

Can the Trickster of Asgard be caught on canvas? A throne anniversary, two stolen paintings, and a ring of smugglers are just three things Loki has to deal with in between standing still for his portrait. A...

Heart of Ice (The Loki Files #1)

by Cay Reet

Does the Trickster of Asgard have a heart? And if he does, can it be broken? And if it can be broken, what will happen to those who break it? A chance meeting on a rescue mission turns Loki’s world ‒ for...

Final Justice

by Mel Comley

THIS IS A SAMPLE After suffering a breakdown and quitting the force, former Detective Inspector Lorne Simpkins is contacted by a friend at MI6 to help in a covert operation. Against her will Lorne is convinced...

Birth of Gods (The Loki Files #2)

by Cay Reet

People get wiser as they get older, they say. The Trickster of Asgard, however, never does things the way other people do them. And if one god can wreak havoc on earth, two can do it even better. For Loki it’s...

Lightning and Ice

by Cay Reet

What could have happened, had Loki not been left out to die by his father? Well, for one thing, he would be able to annoy Laufey to no end. He’d also be a crown prince and he wouldn’t be Thor’s brother...

Corporate Intent #1: Missing Employees? (Abridged)

by Hallett German

Keeping corporations ethically responsible is the job of Judy Duty, head of DCRI. She researches and busts those companies that put employees and customers at risk for the sake of greed. A fun mystery to learn...

Four Minus One ( Last Updated: 3/5/2016 )

by Qanti Quoc

Tomas Rouge ( Red ) had waited a long three years to get back to his throne of crime. He prepares to break out his other two comrades in crime and restore the group that was once started years ago. With his...

Look For Me When The World Ends

The Black Cresent 9 The Void

by Arjsingh AKA Arjun Flora

Sanjeet has been defeated, the world has been saved, but The black cresent team havebeen sucked through the warp into an entirely different world, where they must face their most formidable enemy yet...

Agents of Asgard (The Loki Files #3)

by Cay Reet

Once upon a time, Asgard had field agents. These days it has the Trickster of Asgard, the right arm of the All-Father. However, even a god has limits. Loki needs help and he knows who can help. It’s a good...

Chained God

by Cay Reet

You can get used to a boring life dedicated to work and being the ‘friend’ of a beautiful woman. Janet Blake certainly has. Then a strange ‘specimen’ is brought to the research facility she’s working...

Lookin' For Trouble

by Morris Kenyon

With threats against his family giving him little choice but to flee his home city of Odessa, Nicolae Caramarin must recover a gang boss's missing valuable painting if he ever hopes to return. He follows the...

Exile

by Cay Reet

When you meet the guy who wanted to rule earth, you can run away screaming - or start dating him. When you choose the latter, you should be prepared for strange happenings. (No outright smut, but suggestive...

Harry Pond Looks Homeward: The Spiritual Adventures of an Ohio Farm Boy

by Jay Allan Luboff

Harry Pond Looks Homeward focuses on the Light beyond Earthy conflicts of light and darkness – conflicts we sadly all know so very well on this beautiful planet we call home. Nevertheless, the Harry Pond books...

Allazei

by Jarandrew AKA Jarod Mace

Ren is just a normal boy who has a birthmark in the shape of a Dragon, one day he sees a girl getting harassed by a thug then his birthmark starts to hurt...

Blood Money

by Mr Le Vaast

The Prequel of Gathering Storm

The Black Cresent 6 Invasion

by arjsingh and jarandrew AKA Arjun Flora and Jarod Mace

The Unknown was a formidable opponent but it all ended too quickly. arjun, jarod, sarah and robbie all made a fatal mistake.

The Unknown

by Amit K. S

Vishy a native of South India gets recruited into RAW, the Indian external intelligence agency. He infiltrates the Lashkar-e-Tayyaba terrorist organization and busts a big operation involving nuclear weapons...

The Black Cresent 3 Unknown

by arjsingh and jarandrew AKA Arjun Flora and Jarod Mace

with the destruction of Andrew father of Jarod the black crescents begin a new adventure with an even scarier enemy...

Skull Face Revealed

by Roberta E. Howard

Steffie Costigyn, drug-addicted adventurer, ends up in the clutches of Kathulis the Scorpion, a strange, ancient woman with access to many secrets. Can she break free of Kathulis, the elixir of life and her...