Original Books

Most Popular (This Month) / Published This Month

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Most Popular

New Releases

Most Favorites

 

Range

All Time

This Month

This Week

 

Published

All Time

This Month

This Week

Today

 

Fiction

Short Stories (6)

Occult & Supernatural (4)

Science Fiction (3)

Erotica (2)

Fantasy (2)

Poetry (2)

Mystery & Detective (2)

Thrillers (1)

Espionage (1)

LGBT (1)

Humorous (1)

Romance (1)

Action & Adventure (1)

Horror (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (1)

 

Language

English (29)

French (18)

German (0)

Spanish (8)

Italian (3)

More options

Reiki

by ChocolatCannelle

Aude, journaliste infiltrée dans une soirée fétichiste, rencontre Mélany, à la dégaine de « chaudasse ». C'est inattendu, ça lui tombe dessus : « Je perçois un feeling grave entre nous. » Du...

Le Bar de L'Elfe

by Josie Hack

Cupidité, trahisons, rivalités, indifférence. Tous les travers de la nature humaine, menant parfois au meurtre sont présents dans le Bar de L’Elfe. Une affaire qui amènera le commissaire Lagarde à ses...

Tout le monde ne peut pas s'appeler John Wayne (extrait)

by Jon Blackfox

Extrait du livre (premier chapitre) disponible sur Amazon (http://www.amazon.fr/Tout-monde-peut-sappeler-Wayne-ebook/dp/B00PR45FU4) Un roadtrip mené pied au plancher. Un livre explosif et sous percussion !...

Epigrammes licencieuses

by Yann de Sainte-Hermine

Alexis Piron (1689-1773), poète et chansonnier libertin, né à Dijon, et membre de l'Académie française dont je reproduis ici ses quelques épigrammes délicieusement coquines.

Free

Download


Deus + Juliette

by Sophie G. Winner

Une rencontre improbable, légère et inattendue. Une short story romantique.

#camfiction SECTEUR 2 : Utilisateur(s) connecté(s) : Erik

by Walter Van Der Mäntzche

#camfiction vous entraîne entre les écrans. L’histoire derrière l’histoire, la trame au-dessus de la narration, l’envers du décor plus que la scène. Une fiction virtuelle, plus réelle que la réalité....

Les Dragonnets ne savent pas voler

by Sybille Marchetto

Une Angleterre alternative, une époque où les dames sont vêtues de robes longues et élégantes, où les nobles manient poèmes et fleurets... Elizabeth Trevor, riche négociante, devant se marier pour faire...

L’Ange sur la traverse

by Sybille Marchetto

Le vent s’était levé et piquait méchamment les yeux. Ange soupira. Dans ce genre de situations, il n’y avait qu’une seule chose à faire : s’asseoir, s’emmitoufler le mieux possible et attendre....

Un taxi pour Khamût Khan (ep 5)

by Anto SASS

Épisode 5 : L'épisode où l'histoire bascule ! Lhassa - Tibet - 1990 : Le responsable du Parti Communiste Chinois de la région rencontre un jeune mongol très mystérieux, en possession du dossier "ARGUS"...

Poèmes 12 décembre 2014

by Victorugueux

La suite de mes poèmes, toujours des poèmes sur internet sur mon blog personnel et le site Toute La Poésie et toujours avec la mise en forme de mise en pages spéciale pour une lecture plus facile en E-Books,...

Fantômes, enfers et damnations

by Rémi PELZER

Des maisons hantées, des individus promis à l’enfer, des êtres diaboliques, tels sont les ingrédients principaux de ces neuf histoires fantastiques. Un cocktail insolite relevé d’un soupçon de femmes...

5 DE COEUR

by Chris ANDSON

Un homme rode dans Paris, tend des pièges et tue à l’aide d’un ruban de chausson de danse. Qui est-il ? Un fou, un serial-killer ou un bon père de famille ? L’assassin semble par instant s’intéresser...

C'est bête de mourir ainsi

by Antoine BAVE-CROULARD

Enfant turbulent et indiscipliné, adolescent frondeur et casse-cou, le personnage de ce récit est placé, en désespoir de cause, par son père à la dure École des Mousses de la Marine Nationale.Transformé...

L'avenir des sots

by Rémi PELZER

Siècle après siècle, les hommes ont prospéré, se sont multipliés, ont colonisé les étoiles. A de nombreuses reprises, les crises et les conflits ont manqué de les détruire. Puis a été écrit le Manuel,...

La Princesse et le Roturier

by Sybille Marchetto

J’aurai trente ans demain, c’est officiel. À moins que mes parents ne me mentent depuis des années. À moins que mon acte de naissance ne soit pas le mien, mais celui d’un enfant enlevé à la naissance...

Compilation de Haïkaïs  de novembre 2014  au 12 décembre 2014

by Victorugueux

La suite de mes Haïkaïs, ceux que j'ai faits de novembre jusqu'au 12 décembre 2014, j'essaye toujours de respecter le format classique 5/7/5

Escale

by Sybille Marchetto

Marie rectifia sa position pour se caler le plus confortablement possible dans le siège en métal de l'aéroport ; elle jeta un coup d'œil à la grande horloge et replongea dans sa lecture. À la dernière...

Vilam et Purlam - la démone éclatante (chapitre 1) - épisode 2

by G.N.Paradis

- La trilogie de Vilam et Purlam s'achève par "les Ombres des Sorcelens" - "Tu étais un pauvre clochard à l'abandon sur une berge, rêvassant sur des inventions atomiques... Elle était prisonnière d'un...

Original Books

Most Popular (This Month) / Published This Month

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Most Popular

New Releases

Most Favorites

 

Range

All Time

This Month

This Week

 

Published

All Time

This Month

This Week

Today

 

Fiction

Short Stories (8)

Humorous (5)

Fan Fiction (5)

Occult & Supernatural (5)

Mystery & Detective (4)

Science Fiction (4)

Romance (4)

Poetry (4)

Fantasy (3)

Thrillers (2)

LGBT (2)

Drama (1)

Sea Stories (1)

War & Military (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (2)

Religion (2)

Business & economics (1)

Humor (1)

Literary essay (1)

Education and Study aids (1)

 

Language

English (40)

French (13)

German (0)

Spanish (6)

Italian (2)

More options

Touch me...

by Andre Gal

It is not funny walking home along deserted street in the evening, especially if you are a young girl. Dark street is empty and hostile and you don't know what is hidden over the next corner. Suddenly, you hear...

Tomorrow's New Organizations

by Bracha Klein Tayir PhD

The book Tomorrow's New Organizations is a fascinating journey to a new reality, where the Tomorrow Organization becomes a hotbed of evolution judged by its ability to achieve higher dimensions of potentiality....

Welcome To Freedom

by Ray Daley

If you can find freedom, it's worth almost any sacrifice. Does that include the things that make you Human?

Last Pulse

by Mendel Singer

Drifting on dreams to the end of the world.

Free

Download


Everything I Didn't Say

by twirleybird17

Tori and Kelly were just two normal UCLA students until one saturday in april.

The Doctor Is In

by Tando

Dr. K is the new psychiatrist at Arkham Asylum with a slippery past and a mastery of analyzing people, especially super criminals. While she enjoys the thrill of interviewing the patients, her past soon comes...

Teddy Bear

by Andre Gal

Teddy Bear is another short story not for the kids. It is about relationship between young girl working in a toy store and a small stuffed bear. And be careful, sometimes those little Teddy Bears are not so...

Rozamunda

by Andre Gal

Short story about a passionate love of romantic postman. A little scary but not to much

I Was a Teenage Stowbilly

by Michael Pollick

"I Was a Teenage Stowbilly" covers the author's childhood in the small Midwestern city of Stow, Ohio during the Seventies and Eighties. It starts out innocently enough, with a fond look back at elementary school....

Yellow, round eyes

by Andre Gal

Short story about a life and death. Sometimes. the difference is so sublime, you are not sure at all. What to do to understand on what side of this thin line you standing now? Can an ordinary stray cat help...

The case of Marcel

by Andre Gal

The case of Marcel is a short story about a men who in his love for books found his ultimate delight and disaster at the same time. Soft thriller.

How to Be the Friend of God

by Marvin McKenzie

Abraham. Perhaps the most important man in the Bible. It is through him we have our faith. It is through him we have our Saviour. It is through him we have our relationship with God. Abraham was not a perfect...

Inherited Magic (SAMPLE)

by Andrew Gordinier

When John's father dies, he finds a box hidden away in his father's things. Opening it changes John's life forever when he is suddenly initiated to the dying world of magic. Followed by a half-naked tribesman...

Stories of Battles Won and Battles Lost

by Michael Pollick

"Stories of Battles Won and Battles Lost" is a collection of pieces by author Michael Pollick that explore conflicts and resolutions. Each poem has previously appeared in magazines and journals such as "The...

Bhagvad-Gita: Treatise of Self-help

by BS Murthy

The spiritual ethos and the philosophical outlook that the Bhagvad - Gita postulates paves the way for the liberation of man, who, as Rousseau said, ‘being born free, is everywhere in chains’. But equally...

Free

Download


Holiday Murder by Media

by RoseMary McDaniel a.k.a. Amy Hayle

My boss the nutty inventor Rutherford Rotherfield, called Fordie by Friends, and Freakboy by enemies had created wacky inventions like a device that recorded your dreams for you to play back the next day, that...

The Special One

by Malachi Young

Lila Kawalan is a 14 year-old girl that lives in a small Malaysian town. She discovers that she is apart of a long living line of Element Masters, that can control the earth, the sky, the water, fire and even,...

Free

Download


Veterans

by Ray Daley

Sometimes you give your life to your country. Then you get it back, and become a veteran. But there's always a new war rolling around. What can you offer now, when the planet's at stake?

Confessions of a Fan Fiction Writer

by Jacquel Chrissy May

Author's note: This story includes the first three chapters; the rest of the story can be purchased at Smashwords.com. Noelle Forbes is obsessed with Dylan Drake, a popular character in the fantasy series "The...

EssayMama' Essay Writing Guide

by EssayMama

EssayMama.com (http://www.essaymama.com/) presents you the 'Ultimate Essay Writing Guide' that will help students become a better writers and improve their writing skills. This guide aims to help you improve...