Elak of Atlantis

Elak of Atlantis

for $ 2.99 , or download a preview

2.99 Elak of Atlantis https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1438997.jpg?t=1620412973 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/1438997/elak-of-atlantis?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Swords and Sorcery clash with riveting results in these four classic stories!

"[A] pomegranate writer: popping with seeds—full of ideas."  —Ray Bradbury

When Robert E. Howard died in 1936, some of the greatest science-fiction and fantasy writers stepped into the void to pen amazing tales of swords and sorcery.  Weird Tales published these four stories by iconic author Henry Kuttner, perfect for fans of Conan the Barbarian, and vital for every fantasy reader. … (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Diversion Books (July 29, 2014)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 122 pages

File size: 7 MB

Protection: Drm+lcp

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>