The Copernicus Legacy: The Crown of Fire

The Copernicus Legacy: The Crown of Fire

for $ 6.99 , or download a preview

6.99 The Copernicus Legacy: The Crown of Fire https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1606424.jpg?t=1548347272 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/1606424/the-copernicus-legacy-the-crown-of-fire?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

This concluding book in bestselling author Tony Abbott’s critically acclaimed middle grade adventure series is a mile-a-minute thrill ride. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson.

“Upon my life, I will.” Across the centuries, every Guardian who has protected one of the twelve relics of the Copernicus legacy has taken this vow. But never have the consequences of the promise been more profound. The secret network of the great astronomer’s spies… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books (November 15, 2016)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>