The Dragon's Gate

The Dragon's Gate

for $ 4.99 , or download a preview

4.99 The Dragon's Gate https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/1606433.jpg?t=1548416544 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/1606433/the-dragon-s-gate?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

An engrossing fantasy, a high-seas adventure, an alternate history epic—this is the richly imagined and gorgeously realized second book in acclaimed author Barry Wolverton’s Chronicles of the Black Tulip, perfect for fans of The Glass Sentence and the Books of Beginning series.

A magical white jade stone and a map inscribed in bone that may be the key to an even greater mystery—this is the treasure Bren and Mouse have found buried on the Vanishing Island.

Mouse… (more)