Victor Hugo: The Complete Novels

Victor Hugo: The Complete Novels

by Victor Hugo (Author)
Buy for €1.99 Excerpt

This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!

The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of Victor Hugo in the chronological order of their original publication.

- Hans of Iceland

- Bug-Jargal

- The Last Day of a Condemned Man

- The Hunchback of Notre-Dame

- Claude Gueux

- Les Misérables

- Toilers of the Sea

- The Man Who Laughs

- Ninety-Three

Publication date
July 19, 2016
File size
5.6 MB

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy