Victor Hugo: The Complete Novels

Victor Hugo: The Complete Novels

de Victor Hugo (Auteur)
Acheter pour 1,99 € Extrait

This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!

The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of Victor Hugo in the chronological order of their original publication.

- Hans of Iceland

- Bug-Jargal

- The Last Day of a Condemned Man

- The Hunchback of Notre-Dame

- Claude Gueux

- Les Misérables

- Toilers of the Sea

- The Man Who Laughs

- Ninety-Three

Date de publication
19 juillet 2016
Taille du fichier
5,6 Mo

À propos de nous

À propos de De Marque Emplois Nous contacter Conditions générales d'utilisation Politique de confidentialité