Victor Hugo: The Complete Novels

Victor Hugo: The Complete Novels

di Victor Hugo (Autore)
Acquista per 1,99 € Estratto

This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!

The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of Victor Hugo in the chronological order of their original publication.

- Hans of Iceland

- Bug-Jargal

- The Last Day of a Condemned Man

- The Hunchback of Notre-Dame

- Claude Gueux

- Les Misérables

- Toilers of the Sea

- The Man Who Laughs

- Ninety-Three

Data di pubblicazione
19 luglio 2016
Dimensioni del file
5,6 MB

Chi siamo

A proposito di De Marque Lavori Contattaci Condizioni di utilizzo Politica sulla riservatezza