There's a Dragon in my Backpack!

There's a Dragon in my Backpack!

for $ 7.59 , or download a preview

7.59 There's a Dragon in my Backpack! https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2093561.jpg?t=1548278215 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/2093561/there-s-a-dragon-in-my-backpack?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Book two in a hilarious new series featuring one boy and a little dragon with an oversized appetite for adventure. Eric finally succumbs to Pan’s demands and agrees to take the Mini-Dragon to school with him. But Eric gets more trouble than he bargained for when nightmare neighbour Toby switches his backpack with Eric’s and dragon-naps Pan! Now Eric must dash across town to Toby’s posh school and swap them back before his snappy secret is out! Perfect for fans of Jeremy Strong and Compton Valance.


Book Details  


Publisher: Stripes Publishing (May 05, 2016)

Collection: Stripes Publishing

Format: EPUB

Page count: 300 pages

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>