A Night In With Grace Kelly (A Night In With, Book 3)

A Night In With Grace Kelly (A Night In With, Book 3)

for $ 8.19 , or download a preview

5.99 A Night In With Grace Kelly (A Night In With, Book 3) https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2263657.jpg?t=1548418556 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/2263657/a-night-in-with-grace-kelly-a-night-in-with-book-3?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

The LOL conclusion to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lucy Diamond.

Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he’s in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is completely out of reach.

Things start looking up when she, quite literally, runs into the completely gorgeous Joel. Libby… (more)