The Sea of the Dead

The Sea of the Dead

for $ 7.99 , or download a preview

7.99 The Sea of the Dead https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2298209.jpg?t=1548420932 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/2298209/the-sea-of-the-dead?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

An engrossing fantasy, a high-seas adventure, an alternate history epic—this is the richly imagined and gorgeously realized third book in acclaimed author Barry Wolverton’s Chronicles of the Black Tulip, perfect for fans of The Glass Sentence and the Books of Beginning series.

After the harrowing and life-changing events at the Dragon’s Gate, Bren wants nothing more than to make his way back to England. Finding the answers to the great mysteries he’d been… (more)