Make Me Want: A sexy romance book about friends with benefits. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades Freed (Mills & Boon Dare)

Make Me Want: A sexy romance book about friends with benefits. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades Freed (Mills & Boon Dare)

for $ 4.21 , or download a preview

3.03 Make Me Want: A sexy romance book about friends with benefits. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades Freed (Mills & Boon Dare) https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2680584.jpg?t=1548369812 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/2680584/make-me-want-a-sexy-romance-book-about-friends-with-benefits-perfect-for-fans-of-fifty-shades-freed-mills-boon-dare?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

"I want everything."

She’s taking control. And it’s driving him wild!

Lucy Baudin’s ex dented her self-esteem and it’s time to regain control. In her job as a lawyer she’s bold, confident. But in the bedroom…she needs inspiration to reawaken her inner seductress. Asking her friend Gideon Novak for help seems wrong, yet so deliciously right!


Book Details  


Publisher: Mills & Boon Dare (February 22, 2018)

Collection: Dare

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>