Ordinary Girls

Ordinary Girls

for $ 9.99 , or download a preview

9.99 Ordinary Girls https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2884449.jpg?t=1548450215 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/2884449/ordinary-girls?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

*A Publishers Weekly Best Book of 2019*

*A Booklist Editors' Choice for Books for Youth 2019*Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski and Jenny Han, this heartfelt and humorous contemporary take on Sense and Sensibility follows two sisters—complete opposites—who discover the secrets they’ve been keeping make them more alike than they’d realized.  

For siblings as different as Plum and Ginny, getting on each other’s nerves is par for the course. But when the… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperTeen (June 04, 2019)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>