RoseBlood

RoseBlood

for $ 8.99 , or download a preview

8.99 RoseBlood https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3262333.jpg?t=1579546662 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/3262333/roseblood?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

This YA novel from New York Times bestselling author A. G. Howard marks the beginning of a new era for fans of the Splintered series. Rune Germain moves to a boarding school outside of Paris, only to discover that at this opera-house-turned-music-conservatory, phantoms really do exist. RoseBlood is a Phantom of the Opera–inspired retelling in which Rune’s biggest talent—her voice—is also her biggest curse. Fans of Daughter of Smoke and Bone and the Splintered… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Amulet Books (January 09, 2017)

Format: EPUB

File size: 8 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English