Mr Standfast

Mr Standfast

for $ 1.77

1.49 Mr Standfast

Mr Standfast by John Buchan. Mr Standfast is the third of five Richard Hannay novels by John Buchan. Set in the later years of World War I, Brigadier-General Hannay is recalled from active service on the Western Front to undertake a secret mission hunting for a dangerous German agent at large in Britain. He is forced to work undercover disguised as a pacifist, roaming the country incognito to investigate the deadly spy and his agents.

Book Details  

Publisher: Diamond Book Publishing (February 06, 2020)

Collection: John Buchan Collection

Format: EPUB

File size: 1.5 MB

Protection: DRM free

Language: English

Look for similar items