Arsene Lupin

Arsene Lupin

for $ 2.40

1.99 Arsene Lupin

Originally a 4-part play written by Maurice Leblanc and Francis de Croisset in 1908, it was subsequently novelized by Leblanc and published in 1909. First translated in English in 1909 by Edgar Jepson.


1. The Millionaire's Daughter

2. The Coming of the Charolais

3. Lupin's Way

4. The Duke Intervenes

5. A Letter from Lupin

6. Again the Charolais

7. The Theft of the Motor-Cars

8. The Duke Arrives

9. M. Formery Opens the Inquiry

10. Guerchard Assist

11. The Family Arrives… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: Raanan Editeur (February 24, 2021)

Collection: Arsene Lupin -EN-

Format: EPUB

File size: 241 KB

Protection: Watermark

Language: English

Look for similar items