The Dover Cafe On the Front Line

The Dover Cafe On the Front Line

for $ 12.99 , or download a preview

12.99 The Dover Cafe On the Front Line https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/4009844.jpg?t=1623832652 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/4009844/the-dover-cafe-on-the-front-line?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

'Brilliantly written and researched . . . I loved it.' Rosie Goodwin

The second book in an emotional and heartwarming WWII Series. For fans of Ellie Dean, Annie Groves and the Home Fires series.

Dover, 1940

With the Battle of Britain raging overhead and German guns firing across the Channel, the people of Dover suddenly find themselves on the front line. But despite the danger, Nellie Castle is determined to keep the

café open, no matter what.

For Nellie's daughter,… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Zaffre (July 08, 2021)

Format: EPUB

File size: 1 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>