Season of Smoke

Season of Smoke

for $ 6.99 , or download a preview

6.99 Season of Smoke https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/4017220.jpg?t=1620448713 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/4017220/season-of-smoke?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

  • Hard-boiled crime caper on the mean streets of Toronto’s underworld
  • Third book in the gritty Jack Palace series, about a street-smart, honourable ex-con trying to make an honest life for himself, but pulled back in to crimes by former associates
  • Perfect for readers of George Pelecanos, James Ellroy, and Elmore Leonard looking for a fresh voice in crime fiction
  • “Getting impatient with hard-boiled conventions? Try this.” — Booklist on second book in series,… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Dundurn Press (February 02, 2021)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 256 pages

File size: 1 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>