Business

Business

for $ 9.99 , or download a preview

9.99 Business https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/4017221.jpg?t=1625632436 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/4017221/business?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

  • In this On the Road adventure for the new century, aimless Paul Wint tumbles into a dark, hallucinatory world of criminal drug trafficking, blackmail, and mayhem after entrepreneur (read: con artist) Hornsmith takes Paul under his wing
  • A macho, rollicking crime thriller for readers of Chuck Palahniuk and Patrick DeWitt, with an off-kilter tone and a cast of memorable characters and settings
  • Underlying the adventure, the novel explores how our world is run on deceit,… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Dundurn Press (June 29, 2021)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 336 pages

File size: 2 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>