Midnight

Midnight

for $ 9.99 , or download a preview

9.99 Midnight https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/4017443.jpg?t=1628311803 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/4017443/midnight?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

  • A sci-fi thriller/tech-noir mystery for fans of Jonathan Lethem, Richard Morgan's Altered Carbon, Philip K. Dick's The Man in the High Castle and the Blade Runner films, set in an alternate version of 1930s Manhattan
  • New York is a double-decker city, where the rich live high above the Lower City on the ground, and semi-autonomous machines, which think and act almost like humans, are considered second-class citizens
  • Strong crossover appeal to both science-fiction… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Dundurn Press (July 20, 2021)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 392 pages

File size: 2 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>