The Shadow People

The Shadow People

for $ 12.99 , or download a preview

12.99 The Shadow People https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/4021727.jpg?t=1619245975 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/4021727/the-shadow-people?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

A riveting, twisty psychological thriller from acclaimed author Joe Clifford, perfect for fans of The Whisper Man Brandon Cossey is finishing his last semester as an undergrad when he learns his childhood best friend, Jacob Balfour, has committed suicide. The news about Jacob, who had long battled schizophrenia, does not come as a surprise—but the bizarre details surrounding his death do. Jacob was found several states away, in a quarry, burned alive. Brandon returns… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Polis Books (July 13, 2021)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>