The Doomsday Book of Fairy Tales

The Doomsday Book of Fairy Tales

for $ 9.99 , or download a preview

9.99 The Doomsday Book of Fairy Tales https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/4023245.jpg?t=1628311798 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/4023245/the-doomsday-book-of-fairy-tales?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

  • After the climate collapses, humanity is forced to live Underground, until Jesse and their talking dog embark on a journey to find Jesse's long-lost sister
  • A "cli-fi" book for readers of Station Eleven and The Mercy Journals, looking for a literary post-apocalyptic story
  • Narrative is peppered with whimsical fairy tales told by the protagonist, created from dim memories
  • A cast of creative and engaging characters (a non-gendered protagonist, a talking dog, kickass… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Dundurn Press (May 11, 2021)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 296 pages

File size: 2 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>