Tell Me My Name

Tell Me My Name

for $ 9.99 , or download a preview

9.99 Tell Me My Name https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/4030069.jpg?t=1623818252 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/4030069/tell-me-my-name?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

  • A dark and twisty debut thriller about a married couple who are shockingly kidnapped from their happy cottage retreat by a stranger who plays a twisted game with their lives
  • In a market hot for domestic thrillers, Tell Me My Name is a standout domestic thriller, never letting go of the tension, excitement, and suspense, while characters are authentic and relatable
  • Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, Ruth Ware, and Lisa Jewell
  • Author is a Toronto-based journalist and… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Dundurn Press (October 03, 2020)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 336 pages

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>