Starr Sign

Starr Sign

for $ 6.99 , or download a preview

6.99 Starr Sign https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/4041458.jpg?t=1623818260 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/4041458/starr-sign?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

  • A hard-boiled mystery for fans of Marvel’s Jessica Jones, Sara Paretsky’s V.I. Warshawski novels, and Wallace Stroby’s Crissa Stone series
  • Caustic, hard-drinking former hitwoman Candace Starr teams up with ambitious homicide detective Chien-Shiung Malone to solve murders, while Starr chases ghosts from her past
  • First book in the series was widely praised: “Tough-talking, hard-drinking Candace Starr’s appealingly amoral worldview coupled with her vast range… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Dundurn Press (March 09, 2021)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 312 pages

File size: 2 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>