Men Are Frogs

Men Are Frogs

for $ 13.56 , or download a preview

13.56 Men Are Frogs https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/4109232.jpg?t=1620332685 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/4109232/men-are-frogs?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

“Sparkling…DeWylde uses her diverse, nontraditional takes on fairy tale characters and tropes to delve deep into themes of toxic masculinity, female empowerment, and the transformative power of love. Delightful.” —Publishers Weekly STARRED REVIEW

Fans of Angie Hockman and Sarah Hogle won’t want to miss this enchanting, funny, and sexy novel that takes you inside the heart of the world’s magic—and warms your heart as the resident Fairy Godmothers seek… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Zebra Books (July 27, 2021)

Collection: Fairy Godmothers, Inc.

Format: EPUB

Page count: 320 pages

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>